Jump to content











Photo
- - - - -

LiveXP multilanguage support with source?


  • Please log in to reply
45 replies to this topic

#1 Lancelot

Lancelot

    Frequent Member

  • .script developer
  • 5013 posts
  • Location:Turkiye/Izmir
  • Interests:*Mechanical stuff and Physics,
    *LiveXP, BartPE, SherpyaXPE,
    *Basketball and Looong Walking,
    *Buying outwear for my girlf (Reason: Girls are stupid about buying bad stuff to make themselves uglier :))
    *Girls (Lyric: Girl,...., You will be a womann, Soon)
    *Answering questions for "Meaning of life",
    *Helping people,

    Kung with LiveXP, Fu with Peter :)
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 21 July 2008 - 02:58 PM

i use
xpProSp2x86_Eng as source always in livexp (also eng os), but here is the problem of my friend (as he cant write in english i write here):

TR=Turkish (Turkiye)

i adviced winbuilder_livexp to my friend,
he used xpProSp2x86_Tr as source (he doesnt have an eng source)
build finished successfully, but bsod appear when trying with qemu/vmware

i found my old tr cd of xpProSp2x86_Tr in dust :cheers:, and tried to be sure, same bsod

no error/warning in log file.

i know there is 2003x32trial obtainable from net, but we have a silly isp which gives cheap internet with 4gb limitation (many use this).

here is the picture of bsod: http://img126.images...567/vsdfrg6.png
bsod english translation:
STOP: c0000135 {cant find location of a component}
As winsrv couldnt found coulnt be started. Reinstallation of application can solve the problem.

ps: no space in folder names.

i also tried both WinBuilder074 and WinBuilder075_Beta4, same error. (i put only WinBuilder075_Beta4 trial log to attachement)
i tried to put WINSRV.DL_ to the source, same error.

any suggestion?


ps: thanks for your concern to the previos topic i opened galapo :cheers: . http://www.boot-land...?showtopic=5213

#2 Galapo

Galapo

    Platinum Member

  • .script developer
  • 3841 posts
  •  
    Australia

Posted 21 July 2008 - 11:58 PM

any suggestion?


yes, please download nativeEx and see if the result is the same or otherwise: http://nativeex.boot...arebone_075.zip

This idea is: LiveXP is built upon the core components of nativeEx and this test will help to determine if it is an issue with nativeEx, or something additional to LiveXP.

Thanks,
Galapo.

#3 Lancelot

Lancelot

    Frequent Member

  • .script developer
  • 5013 posts
  • Location:Turkiye/Izmir
  • Interests:*Mechanical stuff and Physics,
    *LiveXP, BartPE, SherpyaXPE,
    *Basketball and Looong Walking,
    *Buying outwear for my girlf (Reason: Girls are stupid about buying bad stuff to make themselves uglier :))
    *Girls (Lyric: Girl,...., You will be a womann, Soon)
    *Answering questions for "Meaning of life",
    *Helping people,

    Kung with LiveXP, Fu with Peter :)
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 22 July 2008 - 12:58 AM

Thanks a lot for your concern again Galapo :cheers:

i added FBWF to NativeEx_barebone_075, enabled plugin, (only change i made was that) and made trials.
with english version of xp pro sp2 /2003 (R2 SP2 Trial) it worked
with turkish version of xp pro sp2 /2003 (R2 SP2 Trial) same error.

i also tried Bart's pebuilder with xp pro sp2 turkish too, it worked.

i attached all 5 trials log (4 nativeEx, 1 pebuilder)

also,
as you already noticed i guess, i found a way for you to get the same error ( if you are interested and if you dont have a download limitation ).
using source as tr version of 2003 R2 SP2 Trial ( X13-41538 file ) always gives the error :cheers:.
i know you already have the links, here are ready for you if you are interested.

http://technet.micro...831(en-us).aspx

http://download.micr...A/X13-41538.img

Thanks a lot for answer galapo :cheers:

#4 Galapo

Galapo

    Platinum Member

  • .script developer
  • 3841 posts
  •  
    Australia

Posted 22 July 2008 - 01:02 AM

Good, thanks for your tests, Lancelot. I'll PM Peter about the issue.

Regards,
Galapo.

#5 pscEx

pscEx

    Platinum Member

  • Team Reboot
  • 12707 posts
  • Location:Korschenbroich, Germany
  • Interests:What somebody else cannot do.
  •  
    European Union

Posted 22 July 2008 - 09:23 AM

Thanks a lot for your concern again Galapo :cheers:

i added FBWF to NativeEx_barebone_075, enabled plugin, (only change i made was that) and made trials.
with english version of xp pro sp2 /2003 (R2 SP2 Trial) it worked
with turkish version of xp pro sp2 /2003 (R2 SP2 Trial) same error.

i also tried Bart's pebuilder with xp pro sp2 turkish too, it worked.

i attached all 5 trials log (4 nativeEx, 1 pebuilder)

also,
as you already noticed i guess, i found a way for you to get the same error ( if you are interested and if you dont have a download limitation ).
using source as tr version of 2003 R2 SP2 Trial ( X13-41538 file ) always gives the error :cheers: .
i know you already have the links, here are ready for you if you are interested.

http://technet.micro...831(en-us).aspx

http://download.micr...A/X13-41538.img

Thanks a lot for answer galapo :cheers:


Hi Lancelot!

You gave ma a nice 'Welcome back from vacation" :cheers:
I'm going to download the 2003 and will look what happens.

Peter

#6 Nuno Brito

Nuno Brito

    Platinum Member

  • .script developer
  • 10544 posts
  • Location:boot.wim
  • Interests:I'm just a quiet simple person with a very quiet simple life living one day at a time..
  •  
    European Union

Posted 22 July 2008 - 09:38 AM

Eheh, welcome back Peter!! :cheers:

#7 Lancelot

Lancelot

    Frequent Member

  • .script developer
  • 5013 posts
  • Location:Turkiye/Izmir
  • Interests:*Mechanical stuff and Physics,
    *LiveXP, BartPE, SherpyaXPE,
    *Basketball and Looong Walking,
    *Buying outwear for my girlf (Reason: Girls are stupid about buying bad stuff to make themselves uglier :))
    *Girls (Lyric: Girl,...., You will be a womann, Soon)
    *Answering questions for "Meaning of life",
    *Helping people,

    Kung with LiveXP, Fu with Peter :)
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 22 July 2008 - 09:46 AM

Galapo
thanks a lot (again and again :cheers: ) for your concern.

psc:
welcome back from vacation, i guess it was nice, sorry for a welcome with error :cheers:.

only jaclaz missin with some very helpfull links :cheers:

#8 pscEx

pscEx

    Platinum Member

  • Team Reboot
  • 12707 posts
  • Location:Korschenbroich, Germany
  • Interests:What somebody else cannot do.
  •  
    European Union

Posted 22 July 2008 - 12:43 PM

This is a very old issue. It has been already reported in 2006.

And you can find some M$ Knowledge base articles describing this for XP SP2 as well as for 2003.

Unfortunatelly until now I never found a solution which works.

(Even copying winsrv.dll and basesrv.dll from RUNNING German build did not help)

As conclusion:

This seems to be more an M$ issue than an WB issue. Perhaps some other members Google, too, and find a solution!

Peter

BTW: I now have the W2003 Turkish version and can reproduce the issue.

#9 Lancelot

Lancelot

    Frequent Member

  • .script developer
  • 5013 posts
  • Location:Turkiye/Izmir
  • Interests:*Mechanical stuff and Physics,
    *LiveXP, BartPE, SherpyaXPE,
    *Basketball and Looong Walking,
    *Buying outwear for my girlf (Reason: Girls are stupid about buying bad stuff to make themselves uglier :))
    *Girls (Lyric: Girl,...., You will be a womann, Soon)
    *Answering questions for "Meaning of life",
    *Helping people,

    Kung with LiveXP, Fu with Peter :)
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 22 July 2008 - 01:38 PM

psc,
thanks a lot for your concern,
i made lots of searches before with google,
but by a luck i visit the "write in your language" of boot-land again
(i visit there before this problem and topic didnt take my attention as i use eng source always)
and there it is:
http://www.boot-land...?showtopic=2676

putting file
tr_local.script http://www.boot-land...?...ost&id=2530
to \Projects\LiveXP
folder solves the error problem.

it is all about some settings in local .reg, i once solved sth like that for bartpe but not using tr as source, but coulnt remember it.

galapo,
it would be nicer to have this script in Basic/Tweaks section,
also writing a description:
English: Solves c0000135 winsrv error when Turkish xp/2003 Sources selected also make keyboard/localization adjustment.
Turkish: Turkce xp/2003 kaynak gosterildiginde cikan solves c0000135 cozup klavye/yerel ayarlarini turkce yapiyor.
or sth like that.
and like sata2 script/dps script, tr_local.script should work the same way with autolocalization script.

if you are interested you or me can write this, please inform?

#10 pscEx

pscEx

    Platinum Member

  • Team Reboot
  • 12707 posts
  • Location:Korschenbroich, Germany
  • Interests:What somebody else cannot do.
  •  
    European Union

Posted 22 July 2008 - 02:56 PM

psc,
thanks a lot for your concern,
i made lots of searches before with google,
but by a luck i visit the "write in your language" of boot-land again
(i visit there before this problem and topic didnt take my attention as i use eng source always)
and there it is:
http://www.boot-land...?showtopic=2676

putting file
tr_local.script http://www.boot-land...?...ost&id=2530
to \Projects\LiveXP
folder solves the error problem.

Thanks, Lancelote!

I found that about one hour before, too. And it works for me, too.

But I'm not yet satisfied. I do not like the statement:

Everything works fine. But nobody knows, why.

So I'm stripping down this script to find the 'key' entry/entries.

After having found, I have to insert the logic into the HoJoPE hives factory. I'm sure that within this week the above mentioned script is not longer necessary (and it will prevent also non-turkish languages from craschinh).

Peter

#11 pscEx

pscEx

    Platinum Member

  • Team Reboot
  • 12707 posts
  • Location:Korschenbroich, Germany
  • Interests:What somebody else cannot do.
  •  
    European Union

Posted 22 July 2008 - 03:41 PM

Maybe it is one of the biggest secrets of Billy the Door:

As known, the nativeEx standard project crashes with turkish source CD (known XP SP2 and W2003 SP2).

Now the solution:

Add the code

RegHiveLoad,WB-Setup,%TargetDir%\i386\System32\setupreg.hiv
RegWrite,HKLM,0x1,"WB-Setup\ControlSet001\Control\Nls\Locale\Alternate Sorts","0001040e","2"
RegHiveUnLoad,WB-Setup

in a suitable or a new created script, and it will work!

I do not have any opinion what the alternate sort algorithm definition does to protect the PE for crash. But it works! :cheers:

Better said: It works in my W2003. Can somebody check with XP?
If it works with XP, too, I'll publish a changed Hives Factory with a 'general' (no 0001040e) statement.

Peter

#12 Lancelot

Lancelot

    Frequent Member

  • .script developer
  • 5013 posts
  • Location:Turkiye/Izmir
  • Interests:*Mechanical stuff and Physics,
    *LiveXP, BartPE, SherpyaXPE,
    *Basketball and Looong Walking,
    *Buying outwear for my girlf (Reason: Girls are stupid about buying bad stuff to make themselves uglier :))
    *Girls (Lyric: Girl,...., You will be a womann, Soon)
    *Answering questions for "Meaning of life",
    *Helping people,

    Kung with LiveXP, Fu with Peter :)
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 22 July 2008 - 03:44 PM

thanks psc, i deleted the message i was writing, as you requre test. Test on the way :cheers:

#13 Lancelot

Lancelot

    Frequent Member

  • .script developer
  • 5013 posts
  • Location:Turkiye/Izmir
  • Interests:*Mechanical stuff and Physics,
    *LiveXP, BartPE, SherpyaXPE,
    *Basketball and Looong Walking,
    *Buying outwear for my girlf (Reason: Girls are stupid about buying bad stuff to make themselves uglier :))
    *Girls (Lyric: Girl,...., You will be a womann, Soon)
    *Answering questions for "Meaning of life",
    *Helping people,

    Kung with LiveXP, Fu with Peter :)
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 22 July 2008 - 04:08 PM

psc:
code you provided, XP SP2 TR checked, successfully worked. :cheers:
also XP SP2 EN checked, no problem :cheers:

i once solved a reverse problem in bartpe as a rookie, (source XP SP2 EN, keyboard TR)(no keyboard plugin worked) by getting localized inf from reatogo (with XP SP2 TR source) and putting them to bartpe (and others) by deleting some lines. (HIVEDEF.INF were different with different sources). I attached it if you wonder, i put detailed description of what i did in it. (all work done in a rookie way as i am a rookie)

I surprised when you wrote Lancelote :cheers:, i thought " Am i using this name wrongly in those whole time!" so i checked it, http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lancelot .
Lancelot, Sir Lancelot, Lancelot du Lac, Launcelot. (some call me Lance) Than i understand it was a joke, Lancelote is nice too :cheers: , but it will be sad if it was really Lancelote as i had to change all nicks i wrote, you gave a little heartattack :cheers:

Everything works :cheers: fine :cheers:
Thanks a lot :cheers: :cheers:

edit: there was a second file i forgot as plugin of mine, which only copies required files, i added it to attachment.

edit: when new adjustment is downloadable from winbuilder, i will suggest livexp to more friends. :)

#14 pscEx

pscEx

    Platinum Member

  • Team Reboot
  • 12707 posts
  • Location:Korschenbroich, Germany
  • Interests:What somebody else cannot do.
  •  
    European Union

Posted 22 July 2008 - 04:24 PM

psc:
code you provided, XP SP2 TR checked, successfully worked. :cheers:
also XP SP2 EN checked, no problem :cheers:

i once solved a reverse problem in bartpe as a rookie, (source XP SP2 EN, keyboard TR)(no keyboard plugin worked) by getting localized inf from reatogo (with XP SP2 TR source) and putting them to bartpe (and others) by deleting some lines. (HIVEDEF.INF were different with different sources). I attached it if you wonder, i put detailed description of what i did in it. (all work done in a rookie way as i am a rookie)

I surprised when you wrote Lancelote :cheers: , i thought " Am i using this name wrongly in those whole time!" so i checked it, http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lancelot .
Lancelot, Sir Lancelot, Lancelot du Lac, Launcelot. (some call me Lance) Than i understand it was a joke, Lancelote is nice too :cheers: , but it will be sad if it was really Lancelote as i had to change all nicks i wrote, you gave a little heartattack :cheers:

Everything works :cheers: fine :cheers:
Thanks a lot :cheers: :cheers:

First of all: :)
Second: The Lancelot(e) came from my back-mind - I do not know why. Your nick name is the real Artus Knight (sorry)

Third and main issue:

Thanks for your test and your attachement! Helps me a lot!

I think that within one Latin hour you can download a nativeEx project which will not crash with your Turkish source.

BTW: Because your country is a little bit more in the south than mine: Do you understand 'hour' more 'Latin' or 'German' ?

Peter

#15 Lancelot

Lancelot

    Frequent Member

  • .script developer
  • 5013 posts
  • Location:Turkiye/Izmir
  • Interests:*Mechanical stuff and Physics,
    *LiveXP, BartPE, SherpyaXPE,
    *Basketball and Looong Walking,
    *Buying outwear for my girlf (Reason: Girls are stupid about buying bad stuff to make themselves uglier :))
    *Girls (Lyric: Girl,...., You will be a womann, Soon)
    *Answering questions for "Meaning of life",
    *Helping people,

    Kung with LiveXP, Fu with Peter :)
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 22 July 2008 - 04:54 PM

no need sorry, :cheers: , it was a bit surprising to me as nobody called me lancelote before.

one Latin hour is the same in Turkiye, maybe souther than us can be different,
Just for info: We also use SI standarts, meter is for length, 24 hours in a day, 365 days 6 hours in a year :cheers: (i guess there was a +1 second too in last researchs), and we also use latin alphabet with 8 different letter (example, you use ß, english use sh for ß, we use ş for ß , abcdefg are all common, My real name is Cemal and written Cemal with latin alphabet here too :> ) :cheers: :cheers:

i guess nativeEx project goes parallel with livexp project ?????
so within a "1 latin hour" download of winbuilder_livexp show new download in list????

#16 pscEx

pscEx

    Platinum Member

  • Team Reboot
  • 12707 posts
  • Location:Korschenbroich, Germany
  • Interests:What somebody else cannot do.
  •  
    European Union

Posted 22 July 2008 - 05:06 PM

i guess nativeEx project goes parallel with livexp project ?????

Several projects (as LiveXP) use the nativeEx_core. For them, nativeEx is the 'parent'.

so within a "1 latin hour" download of winbuilder_livexp show new download in list????

Within one latin hour I'll publish a changed '3 - hivesFactory.Script' in´nativeEx server and I think that Galapo will add it to LiveXP soon.

If you want to test only, look at the last line in my signature. There usually is the latest stuff.

Peter

#17 Galapo

Galapo

    Platinum Member

  • .script developer
  • 3841 posts
  •  
    Australia

Posted 22 July 2008 - 10:45 PM

Within one latin hour I'll publish a changed '3 - hivesFactory.Script' in´nativeEx server and I think that Galapo will add it to LiveXP soon.


Yes, I'll add it as soon as I see or hear it is available.

Regards,
Galapo.

#18 was_jaclaz

was_jaclaz

    Finder

  • Advanced user
  • 7100 posts
  • Location:Gone in the mist
  •  
    Italy

Posted 23 July 2008 - 10:03 AM

one Latin hour is the same in Turkiye, maybe souther than us can be different .....


Lancelot, I guess you took psc too literally :cheers:, since I introduced on the board the currently used definition of Latin time (as opposed to German or Swiss one) :cheers:, let me explain (also for other readers of the thread):
http://www.boot-land...pic=1013&st=198
http://www.boot-land...pic=1013&st=203
http://www.boot-land...pic=1013&st=207
http://www.boot-land...pic=1013&st=208

:cheers:

From the little I know of Turkey (just a couple of times I went to Istanbul) I can confirm that Turkish time is not at all different from "Latin" one as defined above, maybe South Turkey is more like South American time...:cheers:

jaclaz

#19 pscEx

pscEx

    Platinum Member

  • Team Reboot
  • 12707 posts
  • Location:Korschenbroich, Germany
  • Interests:What somebody else cannot do.
  •  
    European Union

Posted 23 July 2008 - 10:35 AM

Yes, I'll add it as soon as I see or hear it is available.

Regards,
Galapo.

There is HivesFactory version 44 on the nativeEx server.

It makes use of the tr_local script unnecessary.

This script can be used in LiveXP (WinBuilder 074).

Peter

#20 Galapo

Galapo

    Platinum Member

  • .script developer
  • 3841 posts
  •  
    Australia

Posted 23 July 2008 - 10:40 AM

Thanks, Peter, for the update. I've uploaded also to the LiveXP server.

Regards,
Galapo.

#21 Lancelot

Lancelot

    Frequent Member

  • .script developer
  • 5013 posts
  • Location:Turkiye/Izmir
  • Interests:*Mechanical stuff and Physics,
    *LiveXP, BartPE, SherpyaXPE,
    *Basketball and Looong Walking,
    *Buying outwear for my girlf (Reason: Girls are stupid about buying bad stuff to make themselves uglier :))
    *Girls (Lyric: Girl,...., You will be a womann, Soon)
    *Answering questions for "Meaning of life",
    *Helping people,

    Kung with LiveXP, Fu with Peter :)
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 23 July 2008 - 10:43 AM

Thanks a lot jaclaz

I looked babylon for "latin hour" (no result) but forgot to look boot-land seach.
Sorry for misunderstanding psc, i am very new.
I thought maybe time units may change in south muslim countries (they use different for a year) as in hour too.

Wonderful defination jaclaz:
"given any amount of time declared for the completion of a project or for whatever other task you double it and pass to the immediately above unit of measure"
I will never forget this, everytime you learn a new thing, nearly same defination for my tasks too.
It resembles Murphy's Laws :cheers:
1 latin hour=2 days :cheers:

From the little I know of Turkey (just a couple of times I went to Istanbul) I can confirm that Turkish time is not at all different from "Latin" one as defined above, maybe South Turkey is more like South American time...:cheers:


if "South American time" has another special defination, i coulnt find. :cheers: Here what i can write:
South Turkiye is still in northern hemisphere :cheers:
in all Turkiye, it is fixed Gmt +2, but in south, in summer time, in vacation (i advice this more than istanbul) your defination can be rewritten, as time pass faster with fun. i tried to make a defination but coulnt achive as the author (jacklazz) of defination, i am sure "south turkiye holiday time" will have the same defination with "latin holiday time"

correction: we have 6 different latin letters, with upper/lower cases it is 12. ( ıöçşğüİÖÇŞĞÜ ), and an "a" with a hat â(like french but ours only have ^ on a, French like more hat style ower a and e), but we dont use it much (no tr keyboard have this letter :>).

Thanks psc and galapo a lot for solution of this proble

#22 pscEx

pscEx

    Platinum Member

  • Team Reboot
  • 12707 posts
  • Location:Korschenbroich, Germany
  • Interests:What somebody else cannot do.
  •  
    European Union

Posted 23 July 2008 - 10:48 AM

if "South American time" has another special defination, i coulnt find.

A good definition of south american time you can find here.

Peter

#23 Nuno Brito

Nuno Brito

    Platinum Member

  • .script developer
  • 10544 posts
  • Location:boot.wim
  • Interests:I'm just a quiet simple person with a very quiet simple life living one day at a time..
  •  
    European Union

Posted 23 July 2008 - 10:49 AM

This is also very well explained on the concept of time discipline: http://en.wikipedia....Time_discipline since the notion of time is a bit different for people from different regions and cultures.

"1 latin hour" means that it will take a bit longer to get done, especially if it's said before going to lunch or during vacations, if you have some paper that is tagged as urgent here in Portugal this is a clear indication that it might take up to a month until it is processed. :cheers:

#24 was_jaclaz

was_jaclaz

    Finder

  • Advanced user
  • 7100 posts
  • Location:Gone in the mist
  •  
    Italy

Posted 23 July 2008 - 11:08 AM

It resembles Murphy's Laws :cheers:
1 latin hour=2 days :cheers:


Yep, additionally, when talking of a software project, you need to take also in account the consequences of the more general 90-90 rule,
http://www.murphys-l...phy-office.html

The 90-90 Rule of Project Management:
The first 90% of a project requires 90% of the allotted time. The remaining 10% takes another 90% of the allotted time.


:cheers:

jaclaz

#25 Lancelot

Lancelot

    Frequent Member

  • .script developer
  • 5013 posts
  • Location:Turkiye/Izmir
  • Interests:*Mechanical stuff and Physics,
    *LiveXP, BartPE, SherpyaXPE,
    *Basketball and Looong Walking,
    *Buying outwear for my girlf (Reason: Girls are stupid about buying bad stuff to make themselves uglier :))
    *Girls (Lyric: Girl,...., You will be a womann, Soon)
    *Answering questions for "Meaning of life",
    *Helping people,

    Kung with LiveXP, Fu with Peter :)
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 23 July 2008 - 09:40 PM

Nice lessons for Time Discipline :cheers: , learning never ends.

source tr error continues with another subject. :cheers:

but first, let me start with a nice murphy law (Brooke's Second Law)

Whenever a system becomes completely defined, some damn fool discovers something which either abolishes the system or expands it beyond recognition.

Error defination: (after uploading new HivesFactory)

Now livexp starts successfully, but there are 2 different type font problems.
here are examples:
Type 1:
power off: http://img164.images...poweroffgp3.png
ultravnc: http://img164.images...ultravncyw8.png
ycopy: http://img164.images...06/ycopyug6.png
zcopy: http://img164.images.../zcopy01yi6.png

Type 2:
Explorer search: http://img258.images...tvarken1ov7.png
Disk internals linux reader: http://img258.images...tvarken2iw0.png
Disk internals linux recovery: http://img258.images...tvarken3zh5.png

Type1 problems went away after adding tr_local.script to %Base%\Projects\LiveXP\ folder.
But Type 2 problems remains.

before trying to improve "tr_local.script" to solve the problem (i dont know if i will succeed or not) as psc said

But I'm not yet satisfied. I do not like the statement:

Everything works fine. But nobody knows, why


it will be better which direction should i go now for solution ?

ps1:
remind: as i wrote in 1st post, i realised this error when i adviced livexp to my turk friend who used xpsp2tr as source. I use eng always.

ps2:
in live xp winbuilder trials, here are script list that should be disabled with 2003x86sp2R2_Trial ( list given only to make trials faster)
Apps---->Diagnostic------->MiTeC System Information
Apps---->Games------------>Hearts
Drivers->1 Audio---------->Qemu Audio Driver
Drivers->3 Network-------->Qemu Network Driver
Drivers->5 Other---------->XPE - pnp multimedia v10




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users