• Please log in to reply
44 replies to this topic

#1 Pavel

Pavel

• Advanced user
  • 17 posts

Posted 31 August 2006 - 09:18 PM

Hi all,

i am new to WinBuilder, but know and use BartPE and ReatogoXPE. They both work good with non-english source files.

I try to build projects using WinBuilder 0.49 with Czech source files (WinXP SP2 czech). The pico projects work like a charm, it can boot and work (cmd as shell). But when i use the standard project, there are 71 errors, iso is made, it try to boot and in the early stage booting ends with error like "the file c_1250.nls in [SourceDiskFiles] section inside INF file is corrupted or missing" (the error is displayed in czech lang.).

When i open iso using UltraISO, there IS a file c_1250.nls (65 kB) and it is inside txtsetup.sif file too.

Am i doing anything wrong? Can anybody help me, please?

Regards,
Pavel (i am that man with "2 ramdrive under Reatogo" idea)

#2 smiley

smiley

Silver Member

• .script developer
  • 905 posts
  •  
    Greece

Posted 31 August 2006 - 09:25 PM

First of all wellcome to boot-land.

I use greek source which is supposed to be harder to make a pe than czech and i don't have any problem at all. Can you attach a log of winbuilder to see what's wrong?

#3 Pavel

Pavel

• Advanced user
  • 17 posts

Posted 31 August 2006 - 09:41 PM

Thanks for invite me :-)

At first i have to say i use my WInXP SP2 Czech source files stored on hdd but only the files (normally stored on) root and folder i386 and no more files/folders. But this work with BartPE/Reatogo without any problems.

OK, i attach my log file (renamed to) Pavel_log.txt

Pavel

Attached Files

#4 smiley

smiley

Silver Member

• .script developer
  • 905 posts
  •  
    Greece

Posted 31 August 2006 - 09:48 PM

But when i use the standard project, there are 71 errors

Are they errors or the are just ignored?

#5 Pavel

Pavel

• Advanced user
  • 17 posts

Posted 31 August 2006 - 09:52 PM