Jump to content











Photo
* * * * * 1 votes

"[language] Turkish"


  • Please log in to reply
18 replies to this topic

#1 Max_Real Qnx

Max_Real Qnx

    Gold Member

  • Patrician
  • 1382 posts
  • Location:Istanbul
  • Interests:To be or not to be that is the question.
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 23 May 2007 - 07:31 PM

Hi Administrators
Are you add turkish.txt file to this project :confused1:

I'm translate WinBuilder to Turkish language RC8 December 30, 2007 :confused1:

Translating WinBuilder to your own language, Updated turkish text file and quick start.

Projects --> Tools --> Languages


Posted Image

Winbuilder 074 for Attached File  Turkish_Language_RC8.7z   6.52KB   473 downloads

WB551.jpg


Winbuilder 072 for Attached File  Turkish_RC6.txt   17.63KB   457 downloads
For beta9 or above Attached File  Turkish_Language_RC4.7z   6.33KB   527 downloads
Attached File  Turkish_RC3.txt   17.41KB   487 downloads
Attached File  Turkish_RC2.txt   17.42KB   464 downloads
Attached File  Turkish_RC1.txt   17.42KB   489 downloads
Attached File  Turkish_Beta5.txt   17.43KB   442 downloads
Attached File  Turkish_Beta4.txt   17.4KB   502 downloads


Settings for TR locale
Now WBuilder support Turkish Keyboard and Words Character !!!
:confused1:

<a href="http://www.boot-land...ale-t2361.html" target="_blank"><a href="http://www.boot-land...ale-t2361.html" target="_blank">http://www.boot-land.net/forums/Settings-f...cale-t2361.html</a></a>

#2 Max_Real Qnx

Max_Real Qnx

    Gold Member

  • Patrician
  • 1382 posts
  • Location:Istanbul
  • Interests:To be or not to be that is the question.
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 24 May 2007 - 06:06 PM

Hi Nuno Brito and other administrators :confused1:

If you are answer my questions I will rejoice :confused1:

Why this is three tab (section) don't support turkish word characters ?
But other sections support turkish word characters !!!


What is this tex code !#????=


thanks_a_lot.jpg

Attached Thumbnails

  • problem2.jpg
  • problem6.jpg
  • problem4.jpg
  • problem5.jpg
  • problem3.jpg
  • problem7.jpg
  • problem8.jpg


#3 Nuno Brito

Nuno Brito

    Platinum Member

  • Team Reboot
  • 10452 posts
  • Location:boot.wim
  • Interests:I'm just a quiet simple person with a very quiet simple life living one day at a time..
  •  
    European Union

Posted 28 May 2007 - 02:29 PM

Hi Max_Real Qnx!

Thank you very much for this new translation and for pointing details which should be corrected.

Your screenshots are very clear to follow.. :confused1:

Why this is three tab (section) don't support turkish word characters ?
But other sections support turkish word characters !!!


This limitation applies to all characters which are not standard ANSI, at first I stranged because everything seemed normal, looking with more detail I noticed that each section title and description of the tabs you've mentioned we're indeed using ANSI_CHARSET coding instead of the DEFAULT_CHARSET which is the one who supports turkish correctly - it's fixed now..

What is this text code !#????=


It is meant to be used in the future for having multiple language support also included on scripts to allow something like:

echo,Hello World!

to become:

echo,!#6000

Where the script command would then output for example:

Olá Mundo!
(In portuguese language if a translation is available)

This is still a feature that needs some time to be implemented in a way that doesn't slowdown processing.

:confused1:

#4 Max_Real Qnx

Max_Real Qnx

    Gold Member

  • Patrician
  • 1382 posts
  • Location:Istanbul
  • Interests:To be or not to be that is the question.
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 28 May 2007 - 09:02 PM

Hi Nuno Brito :confused1:

I'm thank you for nice comment.
I'm thanks again, good luck.

Turkish Beta4 for new add codes :confused1:

!#1082=Kullanılabilir WebSunucular
!#1083=Port
!#1084=EtkinleÅŸtir

#5 Max_Real Qnx

Max_Real Qnx

    Gold Member

  • Patrician
  • 1382 posts
  • Location:Istanbul
  • Interests:To be or not to be that is the question.
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 31 May 2007 - 06:08 PM

And....

Attached Thumbnails

  • problem9.jpg


#6 pscEx

pscEx

    Platinum Member

  • Team Reboot
  • 12688 posts
  • Location:Korschenbroich, Germany
  • Interests:What somebody else cannot do.
  •  
    European Union

Posted 31 May 2007 - 06:31 PM

And....

Here is a conflict of 'how to translate'

In the first version Nuno had these items translatable.
But on my request he removes them from the list, because here are hardcoded folder names.

Of course, I think that my idea is the better one ... :confused1:

Peter

#7 Max_Real Qnx

Max_Real Qnx

    Gold Member

  • Patrician
  • 1382 posts
  • Location:Istanbul
  • Interests:To be or not to be that is the question.
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 02 June 2007 - 11:38 AM

Here is a conflict of 'how to translate'

In the first version Nuno had these items translatable.
But on my request he removes them from the list, because here are hardcoded folder names.

Of course, I think that my idea is the better one ... :confused1:

Peter


very well now, why absent whole text's codes ?

#8 Max_Real Qnx

Max_Real Qnx

    Gold Member

  • Patrician
  • 1382 posts
  • Location:Istanbul
  • Interests:To be or not to be that is the question.
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 02 June 2007 - 11:43 AM

Here is a conflict of 'how to translate'

In the first version Nuno had these items translatable.
But on my request he removes them from the list, because here are hardcoded folder names.

Of course, I think that my idea is the better one ... :confused1:

Peter


very well now, why absent whole text's codes ?

#9 pscEx

pscEx

    Platinum Member

  • Team Reboot
  • 12688 posts
  • Location:Korschenbroich, Germany
  • Interests:What somebody else cannot do.
  •  
    European Union

Posted 02 June 2007 - 12:52 PM

very well now, why absent whole text's codes ?


They are real directories,
iso_target.gif
names not translated.

Peter

#10 Max_Real Qnx

Max_Real Qnx

    Gold Member

  • Patrician
  • 1382 posts
  • Location:Istanbul
  • Interests:To be or not to be that is the question.
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 02 June 2007 - 06:50 PM

They are real directories,
iso_target.gif
names not translated.

Peter


Hummmmmmm :confused1:
is directory names with text's codes must become same ?

#11 pscEx

pscEx

    Platinum Member

  • Team Reboot
  • 12688 posts
  • Location:Korschenbroich, Germany
  • Interests:What somebody else cannot do.
  •  
    European Union

Posted 02 June 2007 - 07:09 PM

Hummmmmmm :confused1:
is directory names with text's codes must become same ?

Yes, currently they are mandatory.

(Maybe in a later version, Nuno makes their names customizable, too. .... ????)

See it easy: You also do not have to translate 'Temp'

Peter

#12 Max_Real Qnx

Max_Real Qnx

    Gold Member

  • Patrician
  • 1382 posts
  • Location:Istanbul
  • Interests:To be or not to be that is the question.
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 04 June 2007 - 03:01 PM

Yes, currently they are mandatory.

(Maybe in a later version, Nuno makes their names customizable, too. .... ????)

See it easy: You also do not have to translate 'Temp'

Peter


Yes true, maybe next version customizable, too. :confused1:

I'm thank you psc for good comments :confused1:


Attached File  Turkish_Beta5.txt   17.43KB   453 downloads

#13 pscEx

pscEx

    Platinum Member

  • Team Reboot
  • 12688 posts
  • Location:Korschenbroich, Germany
  • Interests:What somebody else cannot do.
  •  
    European Union

Posted 04 June 2007 - 03:07 PM

Yes true, maybe next version customizable, too. :confused1:

I'm thank you psc for good comments :confused1:


Attached File  Turkish_Beta5.txt   17.43KB   453 downloads


:confused1:

Peter

#14 Max_Real Qnx

Max_Real Qnx

    Gold Member

  • Patrician
  • 1382 posts
  • Location:Istanbul
  • Interests:To be or not to be that is the question.
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 08 June 2007 - 12:14 PM

And Beta3 :1st:

problem9.jpg

Attached Thumbnails

  • problem10.jpg


#15 Nuno Brito

Nuno Brito

    Platinum Member

  • Team Reboot
  • 10452 posts
  • Location:boot.wim
  • Interests:I'm just a quiet simple person with a very quiet simple life living one day at a time..
  •  
    European Union

Posted 09 June 2007 - 06:01 PM

I've corrected the "Or" keyword and now it has a lot of space free to get bigger as needed.

About the "Script" I also pick the Portuguese translation to see where it needs to get translation and don't forget anything..

Thanks! :1st:

#16 Max_Real Qnx

Max_Real Qnx

    Gold Member

  • Patrician
  • 1382 posts
  • Location:Istanbul
  • Interests:To be or not to be that is the question.
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 08 July 2007 - 04:57 PM

Hi :1st:

Turkish Language RC4 For WinBuilder beta9 or above

Attached File  Turkish_Language_RC4.7z   6.33KB   439 downloads

Screen Shot


New Code:

!#1085=Bu sunucuyu ziyaret et
!#1138=Kod Kutusu
!#1139=Çabucak yazmak ve komut dosyası komutlarını sınamak için bu kutuyu kullanabilirsiniz. Kutunun içindeki metin,"CodeBox.txt" adı ile kendi proje klasörüne kaydedilir.


Fix code:
!#1021=Ana sayfa


Good luck :thumbup:

#17 Nuno Brito

Nuno Brito

    Platinum Member

  • Team Reboot
  • 10452 posts
  • Location:boot.wim
  • Interests:I'm just a quiet simple person with a very quiet simple life living one day at a time..
  •  
    European Union

Posted 08 July 2007 - 06:36 PM

I will move this thread to the turkish subforum.. :1st:

Please add on the first an updated language file and it will be added on the next server update! :thumbup:

#18 Max_Real Qnx

Max_Real Qnx

    Gold Member

  • Patrician
  • 1382 posts
  • Location:Istanbul
  • Interests:To be or not to be that is the question.
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 09 July 2007 - 06:13 PM

I will move this thread to the turkish subforum.. :1st:

Please add on the first an updated language file and it will be added on the next server update! :thumbup:


Ok :thumbup:

Good luck :thumbup:

#19 Max_Real Qnx

Max_Real Qnx

    Gold Member

  • Patrician
  • 1382 posts
  • Location:Istanbul
  • Interests:To be or not to be that is the question.
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 03 August 2008 - 01:52 PM

Birçok imla hatası düzeltilmiş olan text dosyasını sizlerle paylaşmak isterim. by OpenOffice 2.4.1 TR

Turkish Language RC10 For WinBuilder 075 or above

Attached File  Turkish_RC10.txt   17.97KB   612 downloads

August 03 2008




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users