Jump to content












  • Please log in to reply
14 replies to this topic

#1 bin

bin

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 12 posts
  •  
    United States

Posted 21 February 2020 - 02:27 AM

Reboot.Pro had some driver error and keep happening, never know the previous "post" actually posted.

Sorry for the duplication, if I figure out, I'll remove the duplicated ones.

Doing software always results this kind of unpredictable glitches and just ...

 



#2 erwan.l

erwan.l

    Platinum Member

  • Developer
  • 2838 posts
  • Location:Nantes - France
  •  
    France

Posted 21 February 2020 - 08:16 PM

issue fixed.

some corrupted tables...

duplicated posts removed.


  • Nuno Brito and Blackcrack like this

#3 bin

bin

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 12 posts
  •  
    United States

Posted 22 February 2020 - 01:12 AM

Man @wrwan.l,

Greatly appreciated.

Bin



#4 alacran

alacran

    Gold Member

  • .script developer
  • 1252 posts
  •  
    Mexico

Posted 23 February 2020 - 09:43 PM

@ erwan.l

 

Thanks for fixing the issue, but Search is not working fine, see attached picture please.

 

alacran

Attached Files



#5 Blackcrack

Blackcrack

    Frequent Member

  • Advanced user
  • 423 posts
  •  
    Germany

Posted 24 February 2020 - 08:08 AM

Hi Bin,

 

this is erwan.l the hottest and coolest admin here on board ;) :wub:, Freakin' Fan :hyper:  +5Stars On Tha' Board !

it should give like in Github the Icons by side of "Like This" :)

 

best Regards

Blacky
 


  • Nuno Brito likes this

#6 paraglider

paraglider

    Gold Member

  • .script developer
  • 1730 posts
  • Location:NC,USA
  •  
    United States

Posted 24 February 2020 - 12:35 PM

I get the same error if I click 'View New Content'



#7 erwan.l

erwan.l

    Platinum Member

  • Developer
  • 2838 posts
  • Location:Nantes - France
  •  
    France

Posted 24 February 2020 - 12:41 PM

@ erwan.l

 

Thanks for fixing the issue, but Search is not working fine, see attached picture please.

 

alacran

 

Got it.

I can see the broken table.

Will fix it when i get back home later today.

 

Cheers,

Erwan



#8 erwan.l

erwan.l

    Platinum Member

  • Developer
  • 2838 posts
  • Location:Nantes - France
  •  
    France

Posted 24 February 2020 - 12:42 PM

I get the same error if I click 'View New Content'

 

I could not gind this button : Can you post a screenshot?

 

Sorry for the dumb question :)



#9 wimb

wimb

    Platinum Member

  • Developer
  • 2730 posts
  • Interests:Boot and Install from USB
  •  
    Netherlands

Posted 24 February 2020 - 01:46 PM

I could not gind this button : Can you post a screenshot?

 

 

Upper Right next to Search ....



#10 bin

bin

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 12 posts
  •  
    United States

Posted 24 February 2020 - 01:57 PM

@Blackcrack

Blackcrack == erwan.i ?

Not able to get what the meaning in your post.

I did want to express the appreciation. But I could not figure out how to rate and I have no idea how to use a picture for the post as for now.

I'll do this once there.

:)



#11 erwan.l

erwan.l

    Platinum Member

  • Developer
  • 2838 posts
  • Location:Nantes - France
  •  
    France

Posted 24 February 2020 - 06:38 PM

Search function now back online.

Table repaired.

 

Lots of table repaired these last days : could be bad luck but i will check the filesystem in the coming days.

 

Or some day I might implement a night cron task to fix corrupted tables but it sounds as a dirty/risky workaround.

What I may do ad minima is a cron job to send me a mail when a table gets corrupted.


  • alacran likes this

#12 erwan.l

erwan.l

    Platinum Member

  • Developer
  • 2838 posts
  • Location:Nantes - France
  •  
    France

Posted 24 February 2020 - 06:39 PM

@Blackcrack

Blackcrack == erwan.i ?

Not able to get what the meaning in your post.

I did want to express the appreciation. But I could not figure out how to rate and I have no idea how to use a picture for the post as for now.

I'll do this once there.

:)

 

Hi Bin,

 

I got the appreciation : thanks for that, i am sensitive to the attention.

I try to help anytime I can.

 

Cheers,

Erwan



#13 erwan.l

erwan.l

    Platinum Member

  • Developer
  • 2838 posts
  • Location:Nantes - France
  •  
    France

Posted 24 February 2020 - 06:41 PM

Upper Right next to Search ....

 

Got it !

Looks to be working now after I fixed the search mysql table.



#14 wimb

wimb

    Platinum Member

  • Developer
  • 2730 posts
  • Interests:Boot and Install from USB
  •  
    Netherlands

Posted 24 February 2020 - 07:45 PM

Got it !

Looks to be working now after I fixed the search mysql table.

 

"View New Content" is working now OK   :)



#15 Blackcrack

Blackcrack

    Frequent Member

  • Advanced user
  • 423 posts
  •  
    Germany

Posted 25 February 2020 - 10:04 AM

Hi Bin,

 

ehh what ? erwin.l need not to lie, i same, i don't need to lie :wacko: , how can you.. common :blink: !

and i guess, if any one make something be we are all agree in common , become this person a kick out of the forum

because we are not need this in This forum.. !!

Check out the Profiles :D

 

This are all "Elite Peoples" with Professionalism in this Forum..

 

Sorry for the dumb question :)

it gives not dump question, it's gives only dump answers from dump peoples Hun ! :thumbsup:







Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: windows 10 8.1, wimboot dism diskpart, grub4dos imdisk, ram disk vhd, grldr grldr.mbr menu.lst, bcd store bcdedit bootmgr, windows pe

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users