Jump to content











Photo
- - - - -

Easy2boot


  • Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

#1 nino

nino

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 25 posts
  •  
    France

Posted 19 November 2013 - 09:33 PM

Bonsoir a tous

 

J'ai une clé USB Verbatine 32 GO

 

Je l'ai formater en NTFS sen aucune partition

 

J'ai installer grudd4dos avec RMPrepUSB pui j'ai copier Easy2Boot_v1.17

 

Puis j'ai ajouter dans le dossier ISO/WINPE/

 

WinPEx86 bits,isope01

 

WINPE7x64 bits,isope01

 

Je les ai fais avec (Win7PE_SE_2013-10-03)

 

voilà mon souci quand je lance le demarrage Windows monte bien lettre X mais tous ce qui correspond a Y ne monte pas resulta pas de logiciel portable et pas de pilote que j'ai intergrer

comment pourrais -je faire pour faire monter en Y

 

 

J'ai regarder plusieurs tutos mais j'avoue que je ne comprend pas vraiment quel fichier je doix modifier j'ai essayer de modifier le fichier unattend,xml mais rien a part qu'il se réinitialise a chaque démarrage

 

Ma cle USB et reconnu dans l'explorateur Windows comme un supports de stockage amovible

 

et mon bios en détection AUTO

 

Merci de votre aide  



#2 noel

noel

    Member

  • Members
  • 59 posts
  • Location:nantes
  •  
    France

Posted 20 November 2013 - 05:43 PM

Bonjour,

Je ne sais pas si tu as encore besoin d'idées pour mettre en route ta clé usb. Si tu as déjà trouvé, oublie mon message.

Je ne suis pas un "pro" des outils non-MS comme Grub, winPe7SE, etc.

Aussi, je ne saurais pas répondre directement.

 

Néanmoins, je connais assez bien winpe. Et je m'étonne que tu parles d'un lecteur Y. Peut être est ce une particularité de winpe7-SE. Si tel n'est pas le cas, pourquoi un lecteur "Y"? Que doit il contenir? doit il être visible sous "winpe actif"?

 

Mais en attendant qu'un "pro" te donne la solution, tu pourrais peut être tester chacun de tes "winpe" sans faire de multiboot.

 

Je suppose que tu disposes de 2 fichiers WIM ou ISO, l'un pour le 32 bits et l'autre pour le 64 bits, chacun étant préparé avec tes applications et tes drivers. Si ce n'est pas la bonne hypothèse, oublie ce message et passe à la prochaine réponse d'un "pro"

 

Pour faire ce genre de test rapidement, il y a au moins 2 solution :

- A partir d'un os avec hyperV, comme WIN8Entr Evaluation par exemple ( valide 90 jours), je crée un vhd ( ihm de disk manager ou diskpart ). Puis je recopie le contenu de l'iso avec "robocopy". Et enfin je construits le BCD avec bcdboot.exe. C'est très rapide et ne demande pas des millions de commandes à taper dans une boîte "cmd", juste 2 ou 3.

- Si le vhd ne te convient pas pour le test unitaire, tu peux utiliser une clé USB de 1 ou 2 Go.

 

Et dans les 2 cas, tu as le choix entre 2 options  :

- un winpe "Flat" : c'est la solution de la recopie avec robocopy du contenu de l'ISO

- un winpe en ramdisk avec ton image wim placé dans le répertoire "\sources"

 

Pour faire une clé multiboot en utilisant les outils de MS, il suffit de construire le BCD avec bcdedit. C'est pas compliqué. Mais je suppose que tu préfères utiliser les outils "free" mis en avant dans ce site.

 

Je sais que je ne t'ai pas apporté beaucoup d'information utile et j'en suis un peu désolé.

Cordialement.

Noël

 

Ps : je ne connais pas ton besoin, mais il pourrait être intéressant de jeter un oeil sur windows to go ( WTG ) de W8Entreprise qui permet d'avoir un W8 complet sur une clé USB 32 Go avec tout ce que tu peux mettre dedans....pendant 90 jours seulement pour la version d'évaluation.

 



#3 steve6375

steve6375

    Platinum Member

  • Developer
  • 6640 posts
  • Location:UK
  • Interests:computers, programming (masm,vb6,C,vbs), photography,TV,films,guitars
  •  
    United Kingdom

Posted 20 November 2013 - 10:58 PM

For WinBuilder ISO files under Easy2Boot do this.

1. Keep the file as .iso  (not .isope or .isope01)

2. Put the file in the required E2B folder (e.g. \_ISO\MAINMENU)

3. Create a new file in the root of the E2B USB drive at \Win7PESE.ini - add the name and path of the ISO file.to the last line - e.g.

[INFO]
Info1=To boot directly from Your WinPESE ISO (grub4dos, isolinux, etc.).
Info2=Please specify the name or relative path of your ISO file (eg: Win7PE_x86.ISO, \Images\Win7PE_x64.ISO).
Info3=And copy this file to the root of your media.
Info4=This setting is also available in an internal ini file 'MountPEmedia.ini' inside your build (with the name or path of the default ISO, defined when building).
Info5=Use Finals\CreateISO and options Iso filename/Subfolder to get your personal IsoName setting
Info6=At startup, if Imdisk and ISO available, the ISO will be automatically mounted on drive Y:, to access inside files.
[IsoInfo]
IsoName=\_ISO\MAINMENU\Win7PE_x86.ISO

Probably only the last two lines are required...

 

 



#4 nino

nino

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 25 posts
  •  
    France

Posted 23 November 2013 - 11:05 PM

Thank you for your reponse I post you the file MountPEmedia.ini
would be possible you make an example of the file which I doix to top up thank you
 
[Settings]
ProjectName=Win7PESE
MountDrive=Y:
SearchFlagFile=Yes
FlagFileName=CdUSB.Y
SearchExternalIniFile=Yes
ExternalIniFileName=Win7PESE.ini
DesktopWarningLabel=Win7PESE Warning

[IsoInfo]
IsoName=Win7PE_x64.ISO

[OnError]
Line1=CdUSB.Y or ISO NOT found !
Line2=Win7PESE can not mount and access files of your CD/DVD, USB, ISO on drive Y:
Line3=
Line4=Possible Reason and Solutions :
Line5=1) You are using UFD (USB Flash Disk) as boot media formatted in NTFS.
Line6=---> Use FAT32 with UFD :>    ( Format UFD with FAT32).
Line7=
Line8=2) You are not using .iso boot (You are using RealCD/DVD, BCD BOOTMGR, grub4dos BOOTMGR, etc.).
Line9=---> Check that the flag file CdUsb.Y is at the root of your media.
Line10=---> Your drive remained to the state "Not Ready" (More than 30 seconds) for a hardware reason.
Line11=---> Your drive is not recognised (driver missing or whatever, check if you can see your CD or Usb drive letter on explorer).
Line12=
Line13=3) You are using .iso boot (grub4dos, isolinux, etc.) but you changed the build .iso name or path of your iso (ex: Win7PE_x86.iso, \Images\Win7PE_x64.ISO).
Line14=
Line15=* If you use all from ram (all inside .wim) ignore this warning ;).
Line16=+ If you need files in your .iso to access, read following.
Line17=
Line18=A) This feature requires imdisk, else will not work.
Line19=---> Be sure you have imdisk on your Win7PESE (Enable at Win7PESE\Tweaks).
Line20=
Line21=B) Change your .iso name to the build .iso name (ex: Win7PE_x86.iso ) and put it to the correct path of your bootdrive.
Line22=---> Look for the default build configuration in the internal ini file (X:\Windows\System32\MountPEmedia.ini section IsoInfo/IsoName).
Line23=---> Rebuild by giving your personal Iso file name\Subfolder in the script Finals\Create ISO.
Line24=
Line25=C) Use Win7PESE.ini to specify your personal .iso file name and location (solution for without rebuilding your project with your custom .isoname/subfolder settings).
Line26=
Line27=3b) You are using .iso boot (grub4dos, isolinux, etc.) but .iso file to mount not accessible.
Line28=(= you can not see your Win7PESE iso file with explorer).
Line29=---> Driver missing -> add driver for your disk.
Line30=---> Some windows settings or software which disables mounting drives at boot -> disable such setting/software.
Line31=---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 


Edited by nino, 23 November 2013 - 11:08 PM.


#5 steve6375

steve6375

    Platinum Member

  • Developer
  • 6640 posts
  • Location:UK
  • Interests:computers, programming (masm,vb6,C,vbs), photography,TV,films,guitars
  •  
    United Kingdom

Posted 23 November 2013 - 11:40 PM

\Win7PESE.ini

===========

contents:

[IsoInfo]
IsoName=\_ISO\WINPE\Win7PE_x64.ISO

It is not difficult!



#6 nino

nino

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 25 posts
  •  
    France

Posted 24 November 2013 - 11:08 PM

Thank you for your assistant I have creer file Win7PESE.ini I have copy to stick [IsoInfo] IsoName = \_ ISO\WINPE\WIN7PE_X64. ISO and I have copy the file ini has the root of the CLE USB CA do not work Thank you still would have hushed up about an idea (I have copy iso in file Winpe and to try egalement has the root from the CLE USB and hushed up mounting perfectly )

#7 nino

nino

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 25 posts
  •  
    France

Posted 25 November 2013 - 08:44 PM

 
Thank you for your assistant 
 
I have creer file Win7PESE.ini
 
I have copy to stick 
 
[IsoInfo]
IsoName = \_ ISO\WINPE\WIN7PE_X64. ISO
and I have copy the file ini has the root of the CLE USB CA do not work 
 
Thank you still would have hushed up about an idea
 
 
 
(I have copy iso in file Winpe and to try egalement has the root 
from the CLE USB and hushed up mounting perfectly )


#8 steve6375

steve6375

    Platinum Member

  • Developer
  • 6640 posts
  • Location:UK
  • Interests:computers, programming (masm,vb6,C,vbs), photography,TV,films,guitars
  •  
    United Kingdom

Posted 25 November 2013 - 09:03 PM

Sorry but this is not translated well! I don't understand. What is 'CLE USB'?? What is 'hushed up', what is 'egalement'. Please use short sentences. Please describe clearly what worked and what did not work.

 

Please give exact filenames that you used and exact path of the ISO and exact contents of the INI file.

 

This worked OK for me using Win7PESE 32-bit, so it should work for you.



#9 nino

nino

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 25 posts
  •  
    France

Posted 25 November 2013 - 09:24 PM

dossier ini  Win7PESE.ini

 

j'ai ecris ceci dedans 

 

[IsoInfo]
IsoName = \_ ISO\WINPE\WIN7PE_X64. ISO


#10 nino

nino

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 25 posts
  •  
    France

Posted 25 November 2013 - 09:26 PM

Mais toujours pareille il scane bien la cle USB mais il ne trouve pas l'ISO Win7PE_x64.ISO

 

Ma CLE USB ce name InstallArium

 

iso Win7PEx64.ISO et Win7PEx86.ISO ce trouve ISO\WINPE


Edited by nino, 25 November 2013 - 09:49 PM.


#11 steve6375

steve6375

    Platinum Member

  • Developer
  • 6640 posts
  • Location:UK
  • Interests:computers, programming (masm,vb6,C,vbs), photography,TV,films,guitars
  •  
    United Kingdom

Posted 25 November 2013 - 09:57 PM

'scane' appears to be a word that google cannot translate from French to English? What does it mean?



#12 Wonko the Sane

Wonko the Sane

    The Finder

  • Advanced user
  • 13795 posts
  • Location:The Outside of the Asylum (gate is closed)
  •  
    Italy

Posted 26 November 2013 - 01:59 PM

'scane' appears to be a word that google cannot translate from French to English? What does it mean?

scan?

Like "it seems that now it can access/scan alright the USB key but cannot find the ISO Win7PE_x64.ISO"

 

@nino

 

 

[IsoInfo]

IsoName = \_ ISO\WINPE\WIN7PE_X64. ISO

 

 

iso Win7PEx64.ISO et Win7PEx86.ISO ce trouve ISO\WINPE

 

\ISO and \_ISO are DIFFERENT!

 

Open a command prompt.

Say that your stick has drive letter F:

Type:

DIR /S F:>C:\macleInstallArium.txt

press [ENTER]

Attach the file C:\macleInstallArium.txt to your next post

 

:cheers:

Wonko



#13 nino

nino

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 25 posts
  •  
    France

Posted 07 March 2014 - 09:51 PM

Ca marche un pec merci beaucoup pour votre aide






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users