Jump to content











Photo

Win8PE SE 32


  • Please log in to reply
24 replies to this topic

#1 ChristS

ChristS

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 29 posts
  •  
    France

Posted 09 July 2013 - 07:02 PM

Hello Forum :thumbsup:


I am new member and Christs please m apologize for the bad English translation
I'm french and speaks badly English
Anyway if you could help me out

I have mount an ISO with Win8PE SE 32 Bits

 

 

I like to know how to make iso boot in UEFI(efi)

and how to add scripts



Maybe in Windows 8 64-bit it's best

 

Big thank you to you

@ + Christs



#2 DarknessAngel

DarknessAngel

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 19 posts
  •  
    South Korea

Posted 09 July 2013 - 09:36 PM

you can't boot 8 32bit on UEFI (windows EFI support 64bit only)



#3 al_jo

al_jo

    Gold Member

  • .script developer
  • 1,166 posts
  • Location:Tellus

Posted 10 July 2013 - 01:27 PM

you can't boot 8 32bit on UEFI (windows EFI support 64bit only)

 

Is it really not possible to boot an UEFI capable PC in “BIOS Mode” with an x86 win8pe?



#4 DarknessAngel

DarknessAngel

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 19 posts
  •  
    South Korea

Posted 10 July 2013 - 01:35 PM

Is it really not possible to boot an UEFI capable PC in “BIOS Mode” with an x86 win8pe?

you can boot x86 csm os on UEFI PC

 

but you can't boot it by UEFI



#5 al_jo

al_jo

    Gold Member

  • .script developer
  • 1,166 posts
  • Location:Tellus

Posted 10 July 2013 - 01:57 PM

you can boot x86 csm os on UEFI PC

 

but you can't boot it by UEFI

 

Ok and thanks.

Good to know that there should not be any issues booting any UEFI based PC with an x86 Win8PE.



#6 ChristS

ChristS

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 29 posts
  •  
    France

Posted 10 July 2013 - 03:42 PM

Hello DarknessAngel and al_jo  :good:


Thank you for your valuable answers

Questions:
1) What does it take to boot into UEFI, t he need to add a file in Win8 PE SE
2) drivers for x64 ISO are the same as those for Windows 7 x64 or there are others!
3) how to add scripts in Win8PE SE

thank you in advance for you!

 

again I apologize for my bad English translated!

@ + Christs



#7 ChristS

ChristS

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 29 posts
  •  
    France

Posted 15 July 2013 - 06:14 AM

Hello Al_jo 


I 'm sorry for my bad English and inconvenience,
You are an expert in the design of scripts.
I'd like to know how to change a script that a utility scans a local disk een General: C: \ and not in most cases Win8pe in the x: \ drive

thank you for your reply
so that you see more clearly I have accomodation for three scripts of my apps installed in my Win8pe if you had the time to look

RogueKiller.script: http://dl.free.fr/oO0EfeHPU


Malwarebytes.script: http://dl.free.fr/q5vEIf1Ar


ZHPDiag.script: http://dl.free.fr/kIX7QIR5f

 

sorry I didn 'have hosted other

 

good day

 

@+ ChristS



#8 al_jo

al_jo

    Gold Member

  • .script developer
  • 1,166 posts
  • Location:Tellus

Posted 15 July 2013 - 07:41 AM

Hi.

Just choose FULL scan & MBAM will first scan x:\ then c:\ and so on.

 

Concerning the other tools:

Right click the program icon & choose “Run with Runscanner”.

run.jpgrun2.jpg

 

 

Ps.

Would not recommend using RogueKiller in win8pe.



#9 ChristS

ChristS

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 29 posts
  •  
    France

Posted 15 July 2013 - 08:52 AM

Hi al_jo



Thank you for answering!

when I => Run with Runscanner I didn 'the window with the other disks??

Why

Runscanner is installed on Win8pe yet?

Thank you again for your advice

@ + Christs



#10 al_jo

al_jo

    Gold Member

  • .script developer
  • 1,166 posts
  • Location:Tellus

Posted 15 July 2013 - 03:44 PM

Use the win8pe package with 100 application scripts mentioned here:

http://aljo.comeze.c...in8PEguide.html

and runscanner will work ok...



#11 ChristS

ChristS

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 29 posts
  •  
    France

Posted 15 July 2013 - 10:28 PM

Hello Al_jo

 

Use the win8pe package with 100 application scripts mentioned here:

 

http://aljo.comeze.c...in8PEguide.html

 

and runscanner will work ok...

 

Hi Al_jo


Thank you as always for your help

I have rebuilt a 100 ISO with this application scripts

I have booted the iso I have two discs on the PC C: \ + D: \ and when I => Run with Runscanner I didn 'this window offering me the drive to scan


Thank you for your advice


Have a nice evening

@ + Christs



#12 al_jo

al_jo

    Gold Member

  • .script developer
  • 1,166 posts
  • Location:Tellus

Posted 16 July 2013 - 08:25 AM

When using "Run with Runscanner" this dialog will not show if you have only one OS installed:

run2.jpg

 

but Runscanner will choose the partition/disk where your OS is installed...



#13 ChristS

ChristS

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 29 posts
  •  
    France

Posted 16 July 2013 - 08:45 AM

Hi al_jo

Thank you as always give good advice

Ok I 'd included! But when I right-click the program icon and select click "Run with Runscanner" the program scans still => drive X: \ n It 'Has it not a way to fix this in the script. !


Thank you again for your kindness and patience, :good:



@ +



#14 al_jo

al_jo

    Gold Member

  • .script developer
  • 1,166 posts
  • Location:Tellus

Posted 16 July 2013 - 09:48 AM

Hi al_jo

Thank you as always give good advice

Ok I 'd included! But when I right-click the program icon and select click "Run with Runscanner" the program scans still => drive X: \ n It 'Has it not a way to fix this in the script. !


Thank you again for your kindness and patience, :good:



@ +

 

Which program?



#15 ChristS

ChristS

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 29 posts
  •  
    France

Posted 16 July 2013 - 09:58 AM

Hello Al_jo


Say without abusing your kindness c is for a project that way the program analyzes the disk usually C: \ or other



ZHPDiag http://telechargemen...er-zhpdiag.html
RogueKiller http://www.sur-la-to...RogueKiller.exe
FRST http://download.blee...farbar/FRST.exe
OTL http://oldtimer.geekstogo.com/OTL.exe
ComboFix http://download.blee...Bs/ComboFix.exe
Malwarebytes http://www.malwareby...g/mwb-download/


take your time the friend and thank you in advance


big thank you to you

Good afternoon

@ + :3th:
:good:
 



#16 ChristS

ChristS

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 29 posts
  •  
    France

Posted 21 July 2013 - 03:57 PM

Hello al_jo


I come to you with the new!

Maybe you're on Vacation?

Thank you in advance

@ + +



#17 al_jo

al_jo

    Gold Member

  • .script developer
  • 1,166 posts
  • Location:Tellus

Posted 21 July 2013 - 04:05 PM

Hello al_jo


I come to you with the new!

Maybe you're on Vacation?

Thank you in advance

@ + +

What do you want???



#18 ChristS

ChristS

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 29 posts
  •  
    France

Posted 21 July 2013 - 04:10 PM

Hi Al_jo

 

 

Hello Al_jo


Say without abusing your kindness c is for a project that way the program analyzes the disk usually C: \ or other



ZHPDiag http://telechargemen...er-zhpdiag.html
RogueKiller http://www.sur-la-to...RogueKiller.exe
FRST http://download.blee...farbar/FRST.exe
OTL http://oldtimer.geekstogo.com/OTL.exe
ComboFix http://download.blee...Bs/ComboFix.exe
Malwarebytes http://www.malwareby...g/mwb-download/


take your time the friend and thank you in advance


big thank you to you

Good afternoon

@ + :3th:
:good:
 

 

 

just scripting applications above for X86 if you have time


2) i will like to encode scripts and need somebody with experience who would like m to frame

thank you


@ + +



#19 al_jo

al_jo

    Gold Member

  • .script developer
  • 1,166 posts
  • Location:Tellus

Posted 21 July 2013 - 04:27 PM

Hi Al_jo

 

 

 

 

just scripting applications above for X86 if you have time


2) i will like to encode scripts and need somebody with experience who would like m to frame

thank you


@ + +

1. I have already provided the scripts you where asking for.

2. Again, there is a script guide here:

http://reboot.pro/to...ipt/?hl=chapter



#20 ChristS

ChristS

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 29 posts
  •  
    France

Posted 21 July 2013 - 05:38 PM

Hi al_jo

 

 

. Again, there is a script guide here:

http://reboot.pro/to...ipt/?hl=chapter

 

but I certainly will like if possible to have additional advice for this tutorial although good for you but not comprehensive enough for me

J 'n'll need additional info for the execution please

In M.P if you want!


thank you @ +



#21 al_jo

al_jo

    Gold Member

  • .script developer
  • 1,166 posts
  • Location:Tellus

Posted 21 July 2013 - 06:17 PM

There is plenty of info here:

http://code.google.com/p/winbuilder/wiki/wbwelcome



#22 ChristS

ChristS

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 29 posts
  •  
    France

Posted 30 July 2013 - 08:14 AM

Hello forum


In Win8PE_SE X 64 with Malwarebytes 1.75.1300

I have this message

Run-time error '53 '
file not found mabamcore


how to fix

thank you



#23 al_jo

al_jo

    Gold Member

  • .script developer
  • 1,166 posts
  • Location:Tellus

Posted 30 July 2013 - 09:38 AM

Hello forum


In Win8PE_SE X 64 with Malwarebytes 1.75.1300

I have this message

Run-time error '53 '
file not found mabamcore


how to fix

thank you

 

Well, you don't get that message if you use a 32bit source and follow this guide:

http://aljo.comeze.c...in8PEguide.html

B)



#24 strelok-ac

strelok-ac

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 12 posts
  •  
    Cook Islands

Posted 10 September 2013 - 08:21 AM

Im tryed buildmedia with x86 win8 sourse, make some configs(soft inside wim), add lan,wlan,audio drivers, turn on video driver plugin, peshell with timeout. So after choose explorer have 2 ways: os stuck some time and open login screen with Admin and guest, but cannot login into everyone; or explorer runing but after open some menus, again stuck and open login screen with same situation... Tryed RUSx86Pro and official x86ENGEnterprice, bulder is 82 with updated script files



#25 al_jo

al_jo

    Gold Member

  • .script developer
  • 1,166 posts
  • Location:Tellus

Posted 10 September 2013 - 09:16 PM

@strelok

You should try the new updated win8pe package with 100 working application scripts here:

http://aljo.comeze.c...in8PEguide.html

Will work on most (real) machines. But do not modify to much...






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users