Jump to content











Photo

MultiPE Leopard v2 SP2 Beta2


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
12 replies to this topic

#1 Max_Real Qnx

Max_Real Qnx

    Gold Member

  • Patrician
  • 1382 posts
  • Location:Istanbul
  • Interests:To be or not to be that is the question.
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 17 November 2010 - 07:35 PM

MultiPE Leopard v2 - Support
MultiPE Leopard v2 - Requests
MultiPE Leopard v2 - Developments
 
Download All MultiPE SETUP Files

Background work:
Leopard Old development topics are Beta 3 Beta 2 Beta 1 MPL v1

This project is a continuation of old projects. This project is based on the VistaPE 11. I started to develop my project with Filip Hasa's request.
Because NightMan departed from the form of 2008. Until that time, I was only writing the scripts for VistaPE 11. Since then, many the new project was attempted. I wanted to continue the mission of his. I believe that I was successful with the help of my friends so far. Altough I'm not here, someone should try to make it better. Because the people waiting from us the better projects.
MultiPE, as you can understand from its name, supports VistaPE and Win7PE. There are a lot of lack of VistaPE. Therefore I more support to the Win7PE. i trying to achieve the most good for you. I hope you will help me with this subject.

#2 Max_Real Qnx

Max_Real Qnx

    Gold Member

  • Patrician
  • 1382 posts
  • Location:Istanbul
  • Interests:To be or not to be that is the question.
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 13 December 2010 - 07:13 PM

MultiPE Leopard v2 Installer

http://maxrealqnx.wi.....eopard v2.exe

http://rapidshare.co..._Leopard_v2.exe


I erased all the files on the server (http://maxrealqnx.wi...der.net/Leopard). After that, only the updates programs and scripts will be on the server. If you want to have complete of the project, you need to use installer file.

You can use this link to access the latest updates and programs with WinBuilder.

http://maxrealqnx.wi...der.net/Leopard

I would like to thank to Nuno Brito, Lancelot, Filip Hasa, Albert-Jan Terpstra and JFX for their contributions, feedbacks and sharings useful scripts to this project.

I hope everything will be much better for everyone.

Best regards ,

Max_Real Qnx

#3 Max_Real Qnx

Max_Real Qnx

    Gold Member

  • Patrician
  • 1382 posts
  • Location:Istanbul
  • Interests:To be or not to be that is the question.
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 13 December 2010 - 08:26 PM

You can create totally most 100 shortcut, 50 of them for the MyMenu1 and 50 of them for the MyMenu2.
AddLNK,"1OR2","Name","File Path","Working folder","CMDline (optional)","1OR2OR3ORemty (optional)"
"1OR2OR3ORemty (optional)" => Window Options => 1: SHOWNORMAL , 2: SHOWMINNOACTIVE and 3: SHOWMAXIMIZED

Example:

AddLNK,"1","Explorer","x:\Windows\explorer.exe","X:\Windows","/e","1"
AddLNK,"1","Regedit","x:\Windows\regedit.exe","X:\Windows"
AddLNK,"2","Command Promt","x:\Windows\system32\cmd.exe","X:\Windows\system32"

Best regards ,

Max_Real Qnx



Attached File  MultiPEv2.jpg   185.54KB   213 downloads

#4 Max_Real Qnx

Max_Real Qnx

    Gold Member

  • Patrician
  • 1382 posts
  • Location:Istanbul
  • Interests:To be or not to be that is the question.
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 18 December 2010 - 03:30 PM

Merhabalar Üstat'ım Pe oluşturmaya çalışırken aşağıda ki hatayı alıyorum acaba sebebi ne olabilir ?

Google Translate.
Hi I get the error below while trying to create Master win7Pe wonder what could be the reason?

Posted Image


Hi siranusta ;)

There are two ways to avoid this problem. Pressing the save button on the main menu or select the option to save all settings. Best regards :hi:


Attached File  18.12.png   126.59KB   104 downloads

Attached File  18.122.png   109.37KB   92 downloads
  • Vibhu likes this

#5 Max_Real Qnx

Max_Real Qnx

    Gold Member

  • Patrician
  • 1382 posts
  • Location:Istanbul
  • Interests:To be or not to be that is the question.
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 12 January 2011 - 07:18 PM

I thank you for your help seven x64 on my pc
j 'get this error message when I want to save in winbuilder

c: \ program file (x86) \ bootland \ multip leopard v2 \ time \ leopard \ ISRC \ windows \ system32 \ boot \ winload.exe: file not found!
What are the error and how corigé

thank you in advance !!!!!!


Hi vigipirate :smiling9:

I would like first to say welcome reboot.pro. Yes, you've asked one of the most frequently asked questions. If you are using 64-bit version of the Windows, you may encounter a problem like this. Of course, there is a solution to this problem, but a little annoying. Please enable Force Dism For Windows 7 option of the Standard-0-preconfig.script and try again. Best regards :thumbsup:

Attached File  12.01.png   129.68KB   66 downloads
  • Vibhu likes this

#6 Max_Real Qnx

Max_Real Qnx

    Gold Member

  • Patrician
  • 1382 posts
  • Location:Istanbul
  • Interests:To be or not to be that is the question.
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 16 January 2011 - 10:08 AM

Hi my friends ;)

MultiPE Leopard v2 Sp1 Coming Soon !

I would like to thank to Filip Hasa for his contributions. I would like to thank to wimb for his good project because this nice project was a guide to me all the time. I would like to thank to all members for their valuable feedbacks. Best regards :hi:


http://maxrealqnx.wi...et/Sp2/Sp2.html

#7 Max_Real Qnx

Max_Real Qnx

    Gold Member

  • Patrician
  • 1382 posts
  • Location:Istanbul
  • Interests:To be or not to be that is the question.
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 20 February 2011 - 07:15 AM

Posted Image
  • Vibhu likes this

#8 Max_Real Qnx

Max_Real Qnx

    Gold Member

  • Patrician
  • 1382 posts
  • Location:Istanbul
  • Interests:To be or not to be that is the question.
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 26 March 2011 - 05:29 PM

Hi my friends ;)

MultiPE Leopard v2 SP1 is ready :cheers:


http://rapidshare.co...1_X86_Setup.exe
MD5:aa0dbd3c4444f51e5ab818ae76049588

http://rapidshare.co...1_X64_Setup.exe
MD5:4682e94f802d4743c46e30d6c8d9b3bb

http://maxrealqnx.wi...1_X86_Setup.exe
MD5:aa0dbd3c4444f51e5ab818ae76049588


I would like to thank to Lancelot for his contributions to this project.

I would like to thank to Filip Hasa for his feedbacks, helps and for his sharings useful scripts.

I would like to thank to AJTerpstra for his feedbacks, helps and for his sharings useful scripts.

I would like to thank to Nuno Brito for his website support.

I hope everything will be better for everyone.

The all projects is same in the setup files (x86 & x64). Best regards :hi:
  • Vibhu likes this

#9 Max_Real Qnx

Max_Real Qnx

    Gold Member

  • Patrician
  • 1382 posts
  • Location:Istanbul
  • Interests:To be or not to be that is the question.
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 17 July 2011 - 07:53 PM

The main update package for the Leopard SP1. This package will not work alone. I will try to publish the Leopard Sp2 project in August. Best regards :hi:

https://rapidshare.c...July-17-2011.7z


Edit : August 31,2011
The new project's publish date will be delayed for support first beta of the Windows 8. Until then, you can download updates from the server. Thank you for your understanding. Best regards :hi:

#10 Max_Real Qnx

Max_Real Qnx

    Gold Member

  • Patrician
  • 1382 posts
  • Location:Istanbul
  • Interests:To be or not to be that is the question.
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 17 October 2011 - 07:35 PM

Hi my friends ;)

MultiPE Leopard v2 SP2 beta1 is ready. Content of the all files are same. So simply by selecting one, you can download. However, this software requires a previous installation file (MultiPE Leopard v2 Installer With Sp1 So please check for it post #8). Because this software is update purposes only. Let's get started. :bounce8:


MultiPE_Leopard_v2_SP2_X86_Beta1_Setup.exe
https://rapidshare.c...Beta1_Setup.exe
MD5 : 2236eb4885494694bfdf248e395290de

MultiPE_Leopard_v2_SP2_X64_Beta1_Setup.exe
https://rapidshare.c...Beta1_Setup.exe
MD5 : e2e0c7ebee55cfd13c711ba6e672bfba


Presentation video:
http://maxrealqnx.wi...eta1/Beta1.html


Best regards :hi:

#11 Max_Real Qnx

Max_Real Qnx

    Gold Member

  • Patrician
  • 1382 posts
  • Location:Istanbul
  • Interests:To be or not to be that is the question.
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 26 December 2011 - 09:42 PM

*
POPULAR

MultiPE Leopard v2 Installer With Sp2 Beta/2

MultiPE Leopard v2 SP2 Beta 2 is ready. Content of the all files are same. So simply by selecting one, you can download. However, this software requires a previous installation file (MultiPE Leopard v2 Installer With Sp1 So please check for it post #8). Because this software is update purposes only.

I would like to thank to Nuno Brito, ludovici, Filip Hasa and ajterpstra for their contributions to this project. :worship:

What is the new:

- Aero Theme is activated with winlogon session for Win7PE. (Only your video card should be correct installed. Guest tool of the vmware able to do this in the virtual environment.)
-Were activated on the desktop background for Win8PE.
-and bla bla bla etc...


Attached File  Win7PE Leopard.png   531.12KB   119 downloads



Have fun my friends. I hope everything will be better for everyone. Best regards :hi:


MultiPE_Leopard_v2_SP2_X86_Beta1_Setup.exe
http://maxrealqnx.wi...Beta2_Setup.exe
MD5: ef56115a55ed249891b476adfdfc7894

MultiPE_Leopard_v2_SP2_X86_Beta1_Setup.exe
https://rapidshare.c...Beta2_Setup.exe
MD5: ef56115a55ed249891b476adfdfc7894

MultiPE_Leopard_v2_SP2_X64_Beta1_Setup.exe
https://rapidshare.c...Beta2_Setup.exe
MD5: 9c6293fc555f04160cbd8639bd1336f0
  • TheHive, Toni_for_real and darky like this

#12 Max_Real Qnx

Max_Real Qnx

    Gold Member

  • Patrician
  • 1382 posts
  • Location:Istanbul
  • Interests:To be or not to be that is the question.
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 10 March 2012 - 11:14 AM

hello
I wish to put the password in the creation of my WinPE
could please tell me how I realized this desire to have the password logon in WinPE demarage leopard how to run this command and then I found his files or if you know how siplement create a password at boot in WinPE to prohibit the access I would be very very grateful
thank you in advance


Hi vigipirate ;)

I use two methods for encryption.The first hex code, and the other uses the md5 method. Both provide a very strong password protection. But access is available and can be disabled. Because the system is accessible from the outside. Unfortunately there is no way to avoid it. As you can tell, these methods not only puts an obstacle to access to the system simple. Kind regards :hi:

Attached File  10-03-2012 12-52-57.png   150.5KB   37 downloads

Attached File  10-03-2012 13-09-41.png   147.77KB   37 downloads

Attached File  10-03-2012 13-01-46.png   161.05KB   26 downloads

#13 Max_Real Qnx

Max_Real Qnx

    Gold Member

  • Patrician
  • 1382 posts
  • Location:Istanbul
  • Interests:To be or not to be that is the question.
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 17 May 2012 - 07:22 PM

birde bazen projeme koyduğum şifreyi unutuyorum yeniden hazırlamak zorunda kaldığım oluyor bu şifre nerde saklanıyor onu söyler misin
Not:onu buldum mutlipe.cfg dosyasının içersindeymiş hangi algoritma olduğunu bulamadım

Eng:
I'm creating the project sometimes again So I forget the password. Can you tell him this password is stored where?
Note: I found it in the mutlipe.cfg file. I did not understand what is the algorithm.


Hi Berce ;)

Multipe.cfg -> %TargetDir%WindowsSystem32
The password's algorithm is _StringEncrypt .


I decided to make a program that is useful for everyone to use. I hope this program will be useful for many people.

Screenshot:
Attached File  PR2012.png   89.72KB   52 downloads


Download: Attached File  PasswordRecovery.7z   339.51KB   27 downloads


Edit: 19.05.2012

Description of the software use:

After compiling your project if you forget your password, you can recover your password by using this program. To do this, please open the multipe.cfg file with notepad or its like software. After paste the password code to entry of the program and select the level of the password like in the screenshot. And press the recovery button. As a result the program will display a window showing you the password.

Kind regards :hi:




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users