23 replies to this topic

#1 Genfin

Genfin

• Members
  • 16 posts
  •  
    United States

Posted 17 March 2011 - 03:31 PM

I'm very new to Sardu and have been struggling to find users guide/tutorials for it.

1a. Will appreciate receiving details on sites or links where i can find the following ISO's for win 7 ultimate 32 bit:
WindowsPE, UBCD4WINDOWS, Win7PE, Windows 7 AIO.

1b. Does Hirens bootCD 13.1 work with Sardu 2.0.2c? What changes if any have to to be made and how?

GenFin

Edited by Genfin, 17 March 2011 - 03:32 PM.

#2 davidecosta

davidecosta

Silver Member

• Developer
  • 678 posts
  •  
    Italy

Posted 17 March 2011 - 03:38 PM

I'm very new to Sardu and have been struggling to find users guide/tutorials for it.

1a. Will appreciate receiving details on sites or links where i can find the following ISO's for win 7 ultimate 32 bit:
WindowsPE, UBCD4WINDOWS, Win7PE, Windows 7 AIO.

1b. Does Hirens bootCD 13.1 work with Sardu 2.0.2c? What changes if any have to to be made and how?

GenFin

Excuse me....but..you think to open others thread? 4 thread in one our...

All windows iso are copy righted...download the exe and make your copy of your pe with your CD of windows.

You tried hiren's? yes or no. Works fine? yes or no. In my tests works fine....

#3 Wonko the Sane

Wonko the Sane

The Finder

• Advanced user
  • 16066 posts
  •  
    Italy

Posted 17 March 2011 - 03:56 PM

All windows iso are copy righted...download the exe and make your copy of your pe with your CD of windows.

You tried hiren's? yes or no. Works fine? yes or no. In my tests works fine....

Interesting.;)

Logical flaw detected :) :
How come that Hiren's Boot CD contains quite a few of those copyrighted files BUT is supported by Sardu? :) ;)

:)
Wonko

#4 Doodoo

Doodoo

Frequent Member

• Advanced user
  • 345 posts

Posted 17 March 2011 - 04:06 PM

How come that Hiren's Boot CD contains quite a few of those copyrighted files BUT is supported by Sardu? :) ;)

Cheeky Wonko ;)