Jump to content











Photo

Cooperative scripts


  • Please log in to reply
22 replies to this topic

#1 pscEx

pscEx

    Platinum Member

  • Team Reboot
  • 12707 posts
  • Location:Korschenbroich, Germany
  • Interests:What somebody else cannot do.
  •  
    European Union

Posted 10 June 2009 - 11:48 AM

During the 077 betas I introduced a warning when FileCopy copied a file that was already on target.

It seems there is the opinion that this warning is not necessary and confuses the standard user.

Maybe in this case most of all copied (system) files propably are identic with the already present file.

But what is with files like 'Setup.exe' or 'License.txt'?

That just as introduction, the issue because I write this topic, is much more critical.

I was 'hunting a bug' and found a line:
RegWrite,HKLM,0x7,"WB-Setup\ControlSet001\Control\Session Manager\Memory Management","PagingFiles","NUL: 0 0"

0x7 is Reg_Multiple_Sz!

What, if there is already a content from a previous script?
Could be e.g. with the Path environment variable.

IT IS LOST!

The above code should be written similar like this:
RegHiveLoad,WB-Setup,%target_sys%\setupreg.hiv

 Set,%Current%,NIL

 If,EXISTREGKEY,HKLM,"WB-Setup\ControlSet001\Control\Session Manager\Memory Management","PagingFiles",RegRead,HKLM,"WB-Setup\ControlSet001\Control\Session Manager\Memory Management","PagingFiles",%current%

 If,EXISTVAR,%Current%,Set,%Write%,%Current%#$cNUL:#$s0#$s0

 Else,Set,%Write%,NUL:#$s0#$s0

 RegWrite,HKLM,0x7,"WB-Setup\ControlSet001\Control\Session Manager\Memory Management","PagingFiles",%Write%

 RegHiveUnLoad,WB-Setup

(maybe it is worth to think about a 'RegAddMultiple' command)

Second issue:
Several scripts RegWrite to an 'Enum' key, using the value the script author has found on his own PC.
Sample:
reg_add,0x0,"%reg%\ControlSet001\Enum\Root\NET\0000\Device Parameters"
What, if '0000' already is defined?
We have a script command
RegGetNext,HKLM,%reg%\ControlSet001\Enum\Root\NET,%var%
which would assign '0001' to %var% in this case.

But I did not find any script where this is used.
All prefer to use 'Author's number'

@lancelot: In LiveXP you exclude some NIC drivers each other.
Maybe here is the reason?


I think that nobody should worry about warnings, nor overwrite existing reg keys w/o any scruple.

Non-cooperative scripts are bad scripts!

Peter

#2 Lancelot

Lancelot

    Frequent Member

  • .script developer
  • 5013 posts
  • Location:Turkiye/Izmir
  • Interests:*Mechanical stuff and Physics,
    *LiveXP, BartPE, SherpyaXPE,
    *Basketball and Looong Walking,
    *Buying outwear for my girlf (Reason: Girls are stupid about buying bad stuff to make themselves uglier :))
    *Girls (Lyric: Girl,...., You will be a womann, Soon)
    *Answering questions for "Meaning of life",
    *Helping people,

    Kung with LiveXP, Fu with Peter :)
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 10 June 2009 - 01:18 PM

I was 'hunting a bug' and found a line:

hehe

I think that nobody should worry about warnings, nor overwrite existing reg keys w/o any scruple.

for the ones who havent know yet, and for the ones who is just reading current topic, post 1487 to post post 1495 shows that theory of

Non-cooperative scripts are bad scripts!

is wrong since all scripts can be made cooperative in time if required.


Correct theory is that:

Non-Cooperative development is a bad development

Sadly our guru dont like to be cooperative and being only a newbie member just for 1 year even I witness some nice good members going back to caves (I dont know what happened before 1 year), leaving around, which should give a good lesson:

Non-Cooperative development is a bad development

Sadly, our guru still makes the statement and does as he likes.

With knowing Non-Cooperative development is a bad development and not having Galapo or any other support much around anymore , And after reading current topic which cleaned all my cooperative ideas in my mind, I decide to STOP bug reporting on winbuilder or nativeex anymore, and try to be less active about these stuff as muccccccch as i can (my goal is 0 activity). It is obvious that Non-Cooperative development is a bad development and trying to be cooperative with a non-cooperative development, i made lots of people have fun within 1500 post topic most of which is a waste of time since mostly with 100 posts i get success without a 3rd. But still after 1 year with knowing Non-Cooperative development is a bad development , i need 100 post in most cases which i dont want to spend that time and stress anymore (which shouldnt be) even 100 wont be enough knowing there is still 1 year bugy waiting to be fixed.......... Hey we are meant to have fun around (Somehow I remember MedEvil ! now )


Good luck guru, LiveXP support will continue and if somebody ask things related to wb or nativeex core they will be directed to you. No bugy, bug, catcher, native..., suggestion,.... anymore from Lancelot... I wish you are happy.


12. SMILE! ;) Life is tough, we all know that, when you enter this board, it will be appreciated that you leave your personal problems behind, asking and replyinq questions or however exchanging informations with a "positive" attitude, TAKE IT EASY ;) and enjoy your stay here.

In order to enjoy winbuilder development knowing Non-Cooperative development is a bad development, i made the decision remembering rule 12. (which is in my mind from the first day even without reading it :) )


Cu around guru

#3 pedrole15

pedrole15

    Silver Member

  • .script developer
  • 731 posts
  •  
    France

Posted 11 June 2009 - 03:43 PM

If need I can modify Reg_Add to catch all overwriten or updated key
In current LiveXP I get 14 key updated wiith new value and 52 key overwriten with same value
Attached File  log.7z   165.35KB   200 downloads

#4 pscEx

pscEx

    Platinum Member

  • Team Reboot
  • 12707 posts
  • Location:Korschenbroich, Germany
  • Interests:What somebody else cannot do.
  •  
    European Union

Posted 11 June 2009 - 03:55 PM

If need I can modify Reg_Add to catch all overwriten or updated key
In current LiveXP I get 14 key updated wiith new value and 52 key overwriten with same value
Attached File  log.7z   165.35KB   200 downloads

GREAT, Pedro! ;) ;) :)

The 14 new values ara a lot! Does this warning also come up when previously the key was empty / not defined?

That can be a good help when searching why something does not work.

Let me consider, not to have it in the standard API for the end user. That may slow down the build.

Maybe you measure the times. If they are not so different, ok.

If they are rather different, you should offer a Debug API for developers.

Peter

#5 Lancelot

Lancelot

    Frequent Member

  • .script developer
  • 5013 posts
  • Location:Turkiye/Izmir
  • Interests:*Mechanical stuff and Physics,
    *LiveXP, BartPE, SherpyaXPE,
    *Basketball and Looong Walking,
    *Buying outwear for my girlf (Reason: Girls are stupid about buying bad stuff to make themselves uglier :))
    *Girls (Lyric: Girl,...., You will be a womann, Soon)
    *Answering questions for "Meaning of life",
    *Helping people,

    Kung with LiveXP, Fu with Peter :)
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 11 June 2009 - 04:10 PM

@pedrole15

nice api feature, ;)

Like i wrote for the copy overwrite feature before at post 1487

**
@Pedrole15
...
I suggest a checkbox on api writing "Warning on Copy OverWrite" with not selected as default ;):ranting2:.
....
I believe you understand the reason of my demand.


I would like this new feature with a checkbox on api, may sth like "Warning on Reg OverWrite" :) for the same reasons written before. :)

Good work :angry:

#6 pedrole15

pedrole15

    Silver Member

  • .script developer
  • 731 posts
  •  
    France

Posted 11 June 2009 - 09:56 PM

Yes that slow process
so I 've put a checkbox to enable/disable it
but i get problem with command like this in Izarc.script :
reg_add,0x3,"%reg%\Software\IZSoftware\IZArc","ToolbarButtons","01","01","01","00","00","00","01","01","00","01","00","00","00","01","01","00","00","00"


My code is :
[RegAddMode]

If,%pCheckBox3%,Equal,True,IniWrite,%Api%,ApiVar,reg_add,Run#$c#$pAPI#$p#$cAdd_Reg

Else,IniWrite,%Api%,ApiVar,reg_add,RegWrite#$c#$qHKLM#$q

#####################################################



[Add_Reg]

If,EXISTREGKEY,HKLM,"#2","#3",Begin

Set,%Current%,NIL

RegRead,HKLM,"#2","#3",%current%

If,EXISTVAR,%Current%,Begin

If,#4,Equal,%current%,Echo,"Key overwriten with same value [#4]",WARN

Else,Echo,"Key updated with new value [#4]",WARN

End

End

RegWrite,HKLM,#1,"#2","#3","#4"
so in final i get :
reg_add,0x3,"%reg%\Software\IZSoftware\IZArc","ToolbarButtons","01"
rather the long line
;)

I suggest a checkbox on api writing "Warning on Copy OverWrite" with not selected as default .

For this i don't know what to do
There is just FileCopy for Hiderun and Expandvar
In Unpack there is 2 FileCopy , but only use in extended mode and i don't think any actual script use this mode

Pedro

#7 pscEx

pscEx

    Platinum Member

  • Team Reboot
  • 12707 posts
  • Location:Korschenbroich, Germany
  • Interests:What somebody else cannot do.
  •  
    European Union

Posted 11 June 2009 - 10:03 PM

The checkbox for the 'Debug' mode is a good idea! ;)
I would say: Do so. But that is mainly a decision of Galapo or his LiveXP project resp.

For this i don't know what to do
There is just FileCopy for Hiderun and Expandvar
In Unpack there is 2 FileCopy , but only use in extended mode and i don't think any actual script use this mode

Forget that for now.

In RC2 or final 078 you'll have to ad a 'NOWARN' argument to the 'Filecopy', 'CopyOrExpand' or 'Expand' command line.

Peter

#8 pscEx

pscEx

    Platinum Member

  • Team Reboot
  • 12707 posts
  • Location:Korschenbroich, Germany
  • Interests:What somebody else cannot do.
  •  
    European Union

Posted 11 June 2009 - 10:09 PM

reg_add,0x3,"%reg%\Software\IZSoftware\IZArc","ToolbarButtons","01","01","01","00","00","00","01","01","00","01","00","00","00","01","01","00","00","00"

...


Let me check tomorrow whether WinBuilder coding can help here.

But now it is 'already today', late enough

Peter ;)

#9 pedrole15

pedrole15

    Silver Member

  • .script developer
  • 731 posts
  •  
    France

Posted 11 June 2009 - 10:11 PM

But this code:
reg_add,0x3,"%reg%\Software\IZSoftware\IZArc","ToolbarButtons","01","01","01","00","00","00","01","01","00","01","00","00","00","01","01","00","00","00"
is not well write after test because it become
reg_add,0x3,"%reg%\Software\IZSoftware\IZArc","ToolbarButtons","01"
I'm even not sure if it correct

#10 pscEx

pscEx

    Platinum Member

  • Team Reboot
  • 12707 posts
  • Location:Korschenbroich, Germany
  • Interests:What somebody else cannot do.
  •  
    European Union

Posted 11 June 2009 - 10:16 PM

But this code:

reg_add,0x3,"%reg%\Software\IZSoftware\IZArc","ToolbarButtons","01","01","01","00","00","00","01","01","00","01","00","00","00","01","01","00","00","00"
is not well write after test because it become
reg_add,0x3,"%reg%\Software\IZSoftware\IZArc","ToolbarButtons","01"
I'm even not sure if it correct

post crossing ;)

Peter

#11 pedrole15

pedrole15

    Silver Member

  • .script developer
  • 731 posts
  •  
    France

Posted 11 June 2009 - 10:37 PM

I've upload api_33 for test

#12 pscEx

pscEx

    Platinum Member

  • Team Reboot
  • 12707 posts
  • Location:Korschenbroich, Germany
  • Interests:What somebody else cannot do.
  •  
    European Union

Posted 11 June 2009 - 10:39 PM

I've upload api_33 for test

Thanks!

Now really:

Good night ;)

Peter

#13 Lancelot

Lancelot

    Frequent Member

  • .script developer
  • 5013 posts
  • Location:Turkiye/Izmir
  • Interests:*Mechanical stuff and Physics,
    *LiveXP, BartPE, SherpyaXPE,
    *Basketball and Looong Walking,
    *Buying outwear for my girlf (Reason: Girls are stupid about buying bad stuff to make themselves uglier :))
    *Girls (Lyric: Girl,...., You will be a womann, Soon)
    *Answering questions for "Meaning of life",
    *Helping people,

    Kung with LiveXP, Fu with Peter :)
  •  
    Turkey

Posted 12 June 2009 - 12:39 AM

I'm even not sure if it correct

It should be correct !
And used in many scripts !!

in same izarc script there is also:
reg_add,0x3,"%reg%\Software\IZSoftware\IZArc","Columns","78","00","78","00","6E","00","6E","00","64","00","46","00","64","00","78","00","5A","00"
which will give same error

Another Example: CMD.Script from NativeEx Barabone

reg_add,0x3,"%reg%\ControlSet001\Services\RRamdisk\Security","Security","01","00","14","
reg_add,0x3,"%reg%\ControlSet001\Control\Class\{78A1C341-4539-11D3-B88D-00C04FAD5171}\0000","DriverDateData","00","40","99","31","33","2e","bf","01"

Edit: first line cut short, If required check cmd.script for full line


Also this line give same error too:
hive_load,HKCU

reg_add,0x3,"%reg%\Software\IZSoftware\IZArc","ToolbarButtons",\

01,01,01,00,00,00,01,01,00,01,00,01,01,01,01,00,00,01

hive_unload,HKCU


But still,
It does not have to be correct ! I get used to non-cooperative wb development causing correct become incorrect, working script not working, on going project halted, active member going back to caves.......


I assume with my new found (nick) name "Galapo's LiveXP project resp." (back to my elementary school days ;), age 10 , heh) , my respond is this:
Thank you Pedro for everything, keeping an eye on the topic, first things first, step by step, better to wait double reg debugging feature improvement discussion complete to respond other. ;)

#14 pedrole15

pedrole15

    Silver Member

  • .script developer
  • 731 posts
  •  
    France

Posted 12 June 2009 - 06:31 AM

I've bad interpreted how work Reg_Add
The word Reg_Add is simply converted to RegWrite,HKLM
all the rest is not passed as parameter
so it's simply impossible to change Reg_Add=RegWrite,HKLM to Reg_Add=Run,%api%,Add_Reg

Sorry ;)

#15 pscEx

pscEx

    Platinum Member

  • Team Reboot
  • 12707 posts
  • Location:Korschenbroich, Germany
  • Interests:What somebody else cannot do.
  •  
    European Union

Posted 12 June 2009 - 07:21 AM

I've bad interpreted how work Reg_Add
The word Reg_Add is simply converted to RegWrite,HKLM
all the rest is not passed as parameter
so it's simply impossible to change Reg_Add=RegWrite,HKLM to Reg_Add=Run,%api%,Add_Reg

Sorry ;)

Does it mean that it is ok, and I do not have to look for it?

Welcome in the club of non-cooperative developers who make all working script non-working ;)

I do not understand what's not possible.
The same constuction you use e.g.
hive_load=run,%API%,reg_hiveload
with parameters

Peter

#16 pscEx

pscEx

    Platinum Member

  • Team Reboot
  • 12707 posts
  • Location:Korschenbroich, Germany
  • Interests:What somebody else cannot do.
  •  
    European Union

Posted 12 June 2009 - 08:44 AM

@Pedro!

Now I understand the real issue.
You build a
Run,%API%,0x3,"%reg%\Software\IZSoftware\IZArc","ToolbarButtons","01","01","01","00","00","00","01","01","00","01","00","00","00","01","01","00","00","00"
But The 'Run' command knows only 10 parameters. So the last 12 parameters are lost.

To increase the number of parameters to maybe 25 cannot help. Next time there will be 30 ...

I think about a command
PackParam,<first>,%VarResult%
Which will write all parameters starting with <first> into %VarResult%

In this special case would be
PackParam,4,%NewKey%

Run,%API%,0x3,&#34;%reg%\Software\IZSoftware\IZArc&#34;,&#34;ToolbarButtons&#34;,%NewKey%

Peter

#17 pscEx

pscEx

    Platinum Member

  • Team Reboot
  • 12707 posts
  • Location:Korschenbroich, Germany
  • Interests:What somebody else cannot do.
  •  
    European Union

Posted 12 June 2009 - 09:59 AM

I think about a command
PackParam,<first>,%VarResult%
Which will write all parameters starting with <first> into %VarResult%

Done ;)

A slightly changed section in API.script:
&#91;Add_Reg&#93;

If,EXISTREGKEY,HKLM,&#34;#2&#34;,&#34;#3&#34;,Begin

  Set,%Current%,NIL

  RegRead,HKLM,&#34;#2&#34;,&#34;#3&#34;,%current%

  PackParam,4,%New%

  If,EXISTVAR,%Current%,Begin

	If,%New%,Equal,%current%,Echo,&#34;Key overwriten with same value &#91;%New%&#93;&#34;,WARN

	Else,Echo,&#34;Key updated with new value &#91;%New%&#93;&#34;,WARN

  End

End

RegWrite,HKLM,#1,&#34;#2&#34;,&#34;#3&#34;,%New%
results with:
Run - Processing section: [Add_Reg] From file: [%BaseDir%\Projects\nativeEx_barebone\Basic\Build\api.script]
Posted Image with parameters: [0x3],[wb-hive\Software\IZSoftware\IZArc],[ToolbarButtons],[01],[01],[01],[00],[00],[00]
Posted Image IF - Key exists [#3] evaluated string: [If,EXISTREGKEY,HKLM,"#2","#3",Begin]
Posted Image SetVar - Sucessfuly changed the value of [%Current%] to: [NIL]
Posted Image RegRead - read specified key from: [HKLM]Section: [wb-hive\Software\IZSoftware\IZArc] Key: [ToolbarButtons] to variable:: [%current%] with value: [#$q01#$q#$c#$q01#$q#$c#$q01#$q#$c#$q00#$q#$c#$q00#$q#$c#$q00#$q#$c#$q01#$q#$c#$q01#$q#$c#$q00#$q#$c#$q01#$q#$c#$q00#$q#$c#$q00#$q#$c#$q00#$q#$c#$q01#$q#$c#$q01#$q#$c#$q00#$q#$c#$q00#$q]
Posted Image IF - Section exists ["01","01","01","00","00","00","01","01","00","01","00","00","00","01","01","00","00"] evaluated string: [If,EXISTVAR,%Current%,Begin]
Posted Image IF - ["01","01","01","00","00","00","01","01","00","01","00","00","00","01","01","00","00"] is equal to: [%current%] evaluated string: [If,%New%,Equal,%current%,Echo,"Key overwriten with same value [%New%]",WARN]
Posted Image Key overwriten with same value ["01","01","01","00","00","00","01","01","00","01","00","00","00","01","01","00","00"]
Posted Image ELSE - [Echo,"Key updated with new value [%New%]",WARN]
Posted Image [End]
Posted Image [End]
Posted Image RegWrite - root key: [HKLM] Type: [0x3] Section [wb-hive\Software\IZSoftware\IZArc] Key [ToolbarButtons="01","01","01","00","00","00","01","01","00","01","00","00","00","01","01","00","00"..]
Run - Processed section [Add_Reg] in file: [%BaseDir%\Projects\nativeEx_barebone\Basic\Build\api.script]

Peter

#18 pedrole15

pedrole15

    Silver Member

  • .script developer
  • 731 posts
  •  
    France

Posted 12 June 2009 - 11:08 AM

Great but the big problem is only 9 parameter could be passed to the Run,Section,param1...param9
What i was just writing:
For now it's simply impossible because:
&#91;variables&#93;

Test_=Run,%ScriptFile%,MyTest



&#91;process&#93;

Test_,1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,A,B,C,D,E,F



&#91;MyTest&#93;

Echo,&#34;Only the 9 first parameter are passed to this function&#34;
Even if more than 9 parameter could be passed ,for working we need a new command : GetParameter
GetParameter,%var1%,%var2%
%var1%= number of parameter
%var2%= contain all parameter
&#91;variables&#93;

Test_=Run,%ScriptFile%,MyTest



&#91;process&#93;

Test_,1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,A,B,C,D,E,F



&#91;MyTest&#93;

GetParameter,%Nb%,%Line%

StrFormat,SPLIT,%Line%,#$c,1,%Var1%

StrFormat,SPLIT,%Line%,#$c,2,%Var2%

StrFormat,REPLACE,%a%,&#34;%var1%##$c%var2%##$c&#34;,,%Var3%

//RegWrite,HKLM,%var1%,%var2%,%var3%

Echo,&#34;%var1%#$c%var2%#$c%var3%&#34;

So I think it's not for now

Edited by pedrole15, 12 June 2009 - 11:26 AM.
Sorry I didn't read carefully your 2 last post


#19 pscEx

pscEx

    Platinum Member

  • Team Reboot
  • 12707 posts
  • Location:Korschenbroich, Germany
  • Interests:What somebody else cannot do.
  •  
    European Union

Posted 12 June 2009 - 11:22 AM

@Pedro, see this:
&#91;variables&#93;

Test_=Run,%ScriptFile%,MyTest



&#91;process&#93;

Test_,1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,A,B,C,D,E,F



&#91;MyTest&#93;

PackParam,1,%VarResult%

StrFormat,SPLIT,%VarResult%,#$c,10,%Var10%

StrFormat,SPLIT,%VarResult%,#$c,14,%Var14%

Echo,&#34;#1 #5 #9 %var10% %var14%&#34;
Run - Processing section: [MyTest] From file: [%BaseDir%\Projects\nativeEx_barebone\CodeBox.txt]
Posted Image with parameters: [1],[2],[3],[4],[5],[6],[7],[8],[9]
Posted Image PackParam - Sucessfuly changed the value of [%VarResult%] to: [#$q1#$q#$c#$q2#$q#$c#$q3#$q#$c#$q4#$q#$c#$q5#$q#$c#$q6#$q#$c#$q7#$q#$c#$q8#$q#$c#$q9#$q#$c#$qA#$q#$c#$qB#$q#$c#$qC#$q#$c#$qD#$q#$c#$qE#$q]
Posted Image StrFormat - converted [SPLIT(%VarResult%,,,10)] to variable: [%Var10%] with result: [A]
Posted Image StrFormat - converted [SPLIT(%VarResult%,,,14)] to variable: [%Var14%] with result: [E]
Posted Image 1 5 9 A E
Run - Processed section [MyTest] in file: [%BaseDir%\Projects\nativeEx_barebone\CodeBox.txt]

Peter

#20 pedrole15

pedrole15

    Silver Member

  • .script developer
  • 731 posts
  •  
    France

Posted 12 June 2009 - 11:34 AM

;)
Great

#21 pscEx

pscEx

    Platinum Member

  • Team Reboot
  • 12707 posts
  • Location:Korschenbroich, Germany
  • Interests:What somebody else cannot do.
  •  
    European Union

Posted 12 June 2009 - 11:41 AM

;)
Great

The issue is:
By the new variables handling I introduced in 076, there is theoretically an unlimited number of parameters.

But by design Nuno gave long time ago, a parameter name is the '#' and one figure.

some123#1456text

What is wanted:
  • parameter 1
  • parameter 14
  • parameter 145
  • parameter 1456
????

Peter

#22 pedrole15

pedrole15

    Silver Member

  • .script developer
  • 731 posts
  •  
    France

Posted 12 June 2009 - 11:46 AM

Peter
Is it possible to have also the number of parameter (but optional)
PackParam,<first>,%VarResult%,[%numberOfParameter%]
&#91;MyTest&#93;

PackParam,1,%VarResult%,%NB%

StrFormat,SPLIT,%VarResult%,#$c,10,%Var10%

StrFormat,SPLIT,%VarResult%,#$c,14,%Var14%

Echo,&#34;#1 #5 #9 %var10% %var14%&#34;

Echo,%NB
With result : NB=15

#23 pscEx

pscEx

    Platinum Member

  • Team Reboot
  • 12707 posts
  • Location:Korschenbroich, Germany
  • Interests:What somebody else cannot do.
  •  
    European Union

Posted 12 June 2009 - 12:11 PM

Peter
Is it possible to have also the number of parameter (but optional)
PackParam,<first>,%VarResult%,[%numberOfParameter%]

&#91;MyTest&#93;

 PackParam,1,%VarResult%,%NB%

 StrFormat,SPLIT,%VarResult%,#$c,10,%Var10%

 StrFormat,SPLIT,%VarResult%,#$c,14,%Var14%

 Echo,&#34;#1 #5 #9 %var10% %var14%&#34;

 Echo,%NB
With result : NB=15

Yes

Run - Processing section: [MyTest] From file: [%BaseDir%\Projects\nativeEx_barebone\CodeBox.txt]
Posted Image with parameters: [1],[2],[3],[4],[5],[6],[7],[8],[9]
Posted Image PackParam - Sucessfuly changed the value of [%VarResult%] to: [#$q1#$q#$c#$q2#$q#$c#$q3#$q#$c#$q4#$q#$c#$q5#$q#$c#$q6#$q#$c#$q7#$q#$c#$q8#$q#$c#$q9#$q#$c#$qA#$q#$c#$qB#$q#$c#$qC#$q#$c#$qD#$q#$c#$qE#$q#$c#$qF#$q]
Posted Image StrFormat - converted [SPLIT(%VarResult%,,,10)] to variable: [%Var10%] with result: [A]
Posted Image StrFormat - converted [SPLIT(%VarResult%,,,14)] to variable: [%Var14%] with result: [E]
Posted Image 1 5 9 A E
Posted Image 15
Run - Processed section [MyTest] in file: [%BaseDir%\Projects\nativeEx_barebone\CodeBox.txt]


Peter ;)




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users